EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Romance (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, July 16, 2018

To Steal a Heart (Secrets and Spies)

To Steal a Heart (Secrets and Spies)

72 reviews

In a dazzling historical romance that s perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Lisa Kleypas, and Courtney Milan, debut author K. C. Bateman brings Napoleonic France to life as a master spy and a beautiful thief find love and intrigue in each other s arms. Forced to do the bidding of a corrupt government minister, Marianne de B...Read more...

See It »
Stepping Over the Line: A Shamed Novel

Stepping Over the Line: A Shamed Novel

If you love the stepbrother romances of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, you ll fall hard for Laura Marie Altom s tale of forbidden love a red-hot novel in her Shamed series featuring two tortured souls with an unbreakable bond. As the chief legal counsel for dot-com billionaire Liam Stone, Garrett Marsden has g...Read more...

See It »
Bring on the Heat (Bad Boys of Baseball Book 1)

Bring on the Heat (Bad Boys of Baseball Book ...

60 reviews

In Katie Rose s irresistible battle of wits, a case of mistaken identity lands a female fan in bed with a sexy superstar and in major-league trouble. House-sitting for a rich and famous friend has its perks, and Darcy Hamel isn t shy about enjoying them. Especially when it means scoring a ticket to an exclusive fashion show...Read more...

See It »
Mercy's Heart (The ChristKeepers Book 1)

Mercy's Heart (The ChristKeepers Book 1)

105 reviews

Newly Revised and Corrected 2015. From Best-Selling Inspirational Romance Author, Grace Walton. Determined to support his clan without compromising his new found faith, Titus the Norseman becomes the premier mercenary knight of Medieval Scotland. The world weary warrior has never backed down from a just fight. Providing sufficient ...Read more...

See It »
Double Full (A Nice Guys Novel Book 1)

Double Full (A Nice Guys Novel Book 1)

Up and coming football hero, Colt Michaels, makes a Hail Mary pass one night in the college locker room that results in the hottest, sexiest five days of his young life. However, interference after the play has him hiding his past and burying his future in the bottom of a bottle. While Colt seems to have it all, looks can be deceivi...Read more...

See It »
Always

Always

AwardsFavorite All-Time M/M Romance 2015 Member Choice Awards GoodreadsBook of the Year 2014 Member Choice Awards Goodreads MM RomanceBook of the Year 2014 Sinfully Sexy Book ReviewsLGBT Book of the Year 2015 eLit AwardsBorn to a prestigious political family, Avery Adams plays as hard as he works. The gorgeous, charismatic attorney ...Read more...

See It »
Full Disclosure (A Nice Guys Novel Book 2)

Full Disclosure (A Nice Guys Novel Book 2)

Deputy United States Marshal Mitch Knox apprehends fugitives for a living. His calm, cool, collected attitude and devastatingly handsome good looks earn him a well-deserved bad boy reputation, both in the field and out. While away on an assignment, he blows off some steam at a notorious Dallas nightclub. Solving the case that has pl...Read more...

See It »
Secret (With Bonus Material)

Secret (With Bonus Material)

This version includes the bonus material Secret Prequel. LGBT Silver Award Book of the Year 2016 eLit Awards Tristan Wilder, self-made millionaire and devastatingly handsome CEO of Wilder-Nation is on the verge of a very lucrative buyout. With tough negotiations ahead, he's armed with his acquisition pitch, ready to launch the deal ...Read more...

See It »
Full Domain (A Nice Guys Novel Book 3)

Full Domain (A Nice Guys Novel Book 3)

Book of the Year 2016 eLit AwardsHonor, integrity, and loyalty are how Deputy US Marshal Kreed Sinacola lives his life. A former SEAL now employed by the Special Operations Group of the US Marshal Service, Kreed spent most of his life working covert operations and avoiding relationships. Never one to mix business with pleasure, his ...Read more...

See It »
The Wizard's Spell

The Wizard's Spell

11 reviews

. . . deliciously crafted. Coffee Time Romance There s more to his magic than his bedroom eyes. And more to her magic than she ever wanted to learn. Sara Myers ordinary life turns upside when a gorgeous burglar in her bedroom turns out to be Torian Le Fury, a wizard who tells her she has hidden talents she s a witch w...Read more...

See It »
Lucas (Vampires in America Book 6)

Lucas (Vampires in America Book 6)

203 reviews

The badlands of South Dakota . . . haunting landscapes, legendary outlaws, and . . . vampires?Lucas Donlon, Vampire Lord, is one of the most powerful vampires in North America and beyond. Charming and irreverent to his friends and lovers, he enjoys everything about his life as a vampire. But when a neighboring lord makes the mistake...Read more...

See It »
Before You (The Before and After Series Book 1)

Before You (The Before and After Series Book ...

49 reviews

"Beautiful . . . will settle deep in your heart." --Sophie JordanIt will haunt me. It will claim me. It will shatter me. And I don't care. Faith Watters has a picture-perfect life. She's captain of the dance team, popular, happy. She even spent her junior year traveling the world before returning to Oviedo High School for senio...Read more...

See It »