EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, December 11, 2017

October Baby: A Novel

October Baby: A Novel

A novelization of the acclaimed film that broke the box office top ten even in limited release, October Baby tells the inspiring story of college student Hannah whose increasing anxiety and sudden collapse point to the surprising circumstances of her birth. Hannah soon learns from her parents she was adopted and is the survivor of a...Read more...

See It »
Elvis Takes a Back Seat

Elvis Takes a Back Seat

Elvis Takes a Back Seatby award-winning novelist Leanna Ellis is the endearing story of Claudia, a young widow determined to fulfill her husband s last request by hauling a three-foot bust of Elvis Presley in the backseat of a vintage Cadillac from Dallas to Memphis to return it to its rightful owner. The road trip taken with an...Read more...

See It »
Angel's Den

Angel's Den

n 1808, when Emma meets and marries Eric Montclaire (the famed most handsome man west of the Appalachians ), this young daughter of prominent St. Louis citizens believes a fairy tale has just begun. Instead, her husband s angelic looks quickly prove only to mask a monstrous soul all too capable of possessive emotions and phys...Read more...

See It »
Tilt

Tilt

Love good and bad forces three teens worlds to tilt in a riveting standalone novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins.Three teens, three stories all interconnected through their parents family relationships. As the adults pull away, caught up in their own dilemmas, the worlds of the teens begin to ti...Read more...

See It »
Mission Compromised: A Novel (Peter Newman Book 1)

Mission Compromised: A Novel (Peter Newman Bo...

The first of a three-novel series, Mission Compromised introduces Major Peter J. Newman, a U.S. marine assigned to fill a top-secret White House National Security Council staff position. In these novels, Newman discovers secrets such as how covert missions are being compromised, why high-ranking FBI and CIA spies rarely go on trial,...Read more...

See It »
100 Proof Stud (Darcy Walker Mystery Book 3)

100 Proof Stud (Darcy Walker Mystery Book 3)

AN AMAZON #1 BESTSELLER IN TEENS MYSTERIES & THRILLERS SPIES AND DETECTIVE STORIES!Sometimes life smacks you right in the kisser with a whole lot of ohhhh craaaaap.Just ask Darcy Walker.100 Proof Stud picks up four months after No Brainer's cliffhanger ending, and Darcy discovers the aftermath pales in comparison to the crisis her h...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, December 10, 2017

Aloha Also Means Goodbye

Aloha Also Means Goodbye

WINNER OF AN IPPY SILVER AWARD for best ebook in the Romance/Erotica category! Jo and Jordan tied the knot five years ago in a mud hut in the middle of Zambia far from all their friends and family. Now they re in Hawaii for a big wedding vow renewal ceremony elaborately planned by Jo s mother. There s just one small issue, som...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, December 9, 2017

Gridlock - Ryan Lock #3

Gridlock - Ryan Lock #3

Set on the blood-soaked streets of Los Angeles, the third explosive thriller featuring ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock. Perfect for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher series and readers of Vince Flynn, Robert Crais or Harlan Coben.For fans of Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, James Patterson and anyone who likes their thrillers fast-paced a...Read more...

See It »
The Amarnan Kings, Book 1: Scarab - Akhenaten

The Amarnan Kings, Book 1: Scarab - Akhenaten

Set in Egypt of the 14th century B.C.E. and piecing together a mosaic of the reigns of the five Amarnan kings, threaded through by the memories of princess Beketaten-Scarab, a tapestry unfolds of the royal figures lost in the mists of antiquity.A chance discovery in Syria reveals answers to the mystery of the ancient Egyptian sun-ki...Read more...

See It »
Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5

Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales...

Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5, consist of 8 episodes along with 8 thrifty recipes that Granny shares with the new outreach at the Smicksburg Baptist Church. But this gives Granny time to get involved Amish women in need. The Punxsutawney Amish cell phone kerfuffle is in full swing. Clara and Jacob move down to Smi...Read more...

See It »
The Djinn Falls in Love and Other Stories

The Djinn Falls in Love and Other Stories

A fascinating collection of new and classic tales of the fearsome Djinn, from bestselling, award-winning and breakthrough international writers.Imagine a world filled with fierce, fiery beings, hiding in our shadows, in our dreams, under our skins. Eavesdropping and exploring; savaging our bodies, saving our souls. They are monsters...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, December 8, 2017

Giving Chase (The Better Off Dead Series Book 2)

Giving Chase (The Better Off Dead Series Book...

GIVING CHASE REDUCED TO $2.99 (REG $3.99) The Road Home is Paved With Ill IntentionsChase Hampton has a new life, a new name . . . and a new problem. He's been found.Nine months have passed since Chase's old life tumbled forward in the worst possible of ways, replete with personal demons and th...Read more...

See It »