EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, July 16, 2018

Bedding Lord Ned (Duchess of Love Book 1)

Bedding Lord Ned (Duchess of Love Book 1)

Pleasure Is On Her Dance CardDetermined to find a husband, Miss Eleanor "Nell" Bowman attends a ball put on by the Duchess of Greycliffe, fondly referred to as the Duchess of Love. But she roundly dismisses the suitors the matchmaking hostess has invited on her behalf. For it's the duchess's dashing son Ned, Lord Edward, who long ag...Read more...

See It »
Underneath - A Merfolk Tale (The Under Series Book 1)

Underneath - A Merfolk Tale (The Under Series...

Won Best Fantasy Book 2017 from Book ViralBOOK DESCRIPTION:When an injured merman is found washed up on a beach in Maine, his arrival at the ER leaves his new doctors at a loss of how to treat him. Worse, how are they going to keep him from the military's eager hands?One reporter is hot on the trail of what she believes is an elabor...Read more...

See It »
Undercurrent - A Merfolk Myth (The Under Series Book 2)

Undercurrent - A Merfolk Myth (The Under Seri...

Someone is hunting the merfolk. While the Council has been busy between possible talks with the United Nations and following clues into the man who killed Scott's parents, rumors of dead mermen are reaching the news. Is the hunter human or one of their own? More importantly, how is he so easily finding victims who have learned how t...Read more...

See It »
Seer of Souls: Seer of Souls: Book One of The Spirit Shield Saga

Seer of Souls: Seer of Souls: Book One of The...

"A Rip-Roaring Series Opener!" - Kirkus ReviewsThe time for hiding is finished. The dead are restless. Fate and destiny collide.Twins Cayden and Avery Tiernan have grown up in isolation on the fringe of the realm. Gifted with forbidden skills, they hide their growing magical powers. Ancient prophecies speak of the ones with the powe...Read more...

See It »
Creatus Series Boxed Set

Creatus Series Boxed Set

FALL in LOVE with a New Hero!For four thousand years, creatus have concealed themselves from the humans who hunted them almost to extinction. Unwittingly, one creatus will endanger them all...Many questions surround the origin of these sentient beings who are stronger than humans, eat differently, and live longer. But they were crea...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, July 15, 2018

Once and Again: A Return to Briarwood Novel

Once and Again: A Return to Briarwood Novel

For readers of Shannon Stacey and Susan Mallery, the heartfelt Briarwood series begins with a tale of forbidden love, broken promises, and second chances. Growing up in Eastbridge, Connecticut, Carolyn Rivington was a young debutante who did whatever her parents asked. So when her father demanded that she break things off with t...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, July 14, 2018

Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5

Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales...

Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5, consist of 8 episodes along with 8 thrifty recipes that Granny shares with the new outreach at the Smicksburg Baptist Church. But this gives Granny time to get involved Amish women in need. The Punxsutawney Amish cell phone kerfuffle is in full swing. Clara and Jacob move down to Smi...Read more...

See It »
Disturb - A Medical Thriller (The Konrath Horror Collective)

Disturb - A Medical Thriller (The Konrath Hor...

A medical investigator tormented by secret guilt.A beautiful doctor with an illicit desire.A millionaire businessman indulging a passion for murder.And a human guinea pig who has been awake for seven straight weeks.DISTURB by JA KonrathYou'll never sleep well again...It's the pharmaceutical breakthrough of the millennium. DruTech In...Read more...

See It »
Leftovers

Leftovers

A devastating novel of desperation and revenge from one of today's most compelling new voices in fiction. In this follow-up to her heartbreaking debut, Such a Pretty Girl, Laura Wiess once again spins a shattering tale of the tragedies that befall young women who are considered society's Leftovers. Blair and Ardith are best friend...Read more...

See It »
Death by Dumplings: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 4)

Death by Dumplings: A Garden Girls Cozy Myste...

~~Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited~~ If you like clean cozy mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you ll love the Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Series Death by Dumplings is book 4 in the Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries SeriesBONUS - RECIPES INCLUDED!Upon returning home from her recent Smoky Mountain adventure, "Garden Girl" ...Read more...

See It »
Face the Winter Naked: A Great Depression Novel

Face the Winter Naked: A Great Depression Nov...

A GREAT DEPRESSION NOVEL"We in America today are nearer to the final triumph over poverty than ever before in the history of any land. The poorhouse is vanishing from among us." ~Herbert Hoover, accepting the Republican presidential nomination. Palo Alto, California, August 1928Daniel Tomelin, a battle-worn veteran haunted by the ca...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, July 13, 2018

The Ruins of Mars: Eye of the Apocalypse (The Ruins of Mars Trilogy Book 3)

The Ruins of Mars: Eye of the Apocalypse (The...

Grappling with the mysteries of the past while facing down a future hell-bent on their destruction, Harrison and the Mars team enter the final chapter of this thrilling scifi trilogy.Resuming directly after the dramatic conclusion of Waking Titan, Eye of the Apocalypse follows Harrison Raheem Assad and his fellow teammates as they f...Read more...

See It »