EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Jennifer Haymore (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, February 12, 2018

Highland Heat: A Highland Knights Novel

Highland Heat: A Highland Knights Novel

Perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, Jennifer Haymore s seductive Highland Knights series heats up with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love. With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a Brit...Read more...

See It »