EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Barbara Freethy (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, March 18, 2017

If I Didn't Know Better (Callaway Cousins #1) (The Callaways Book 9)

If I Didn't Know Better (Callaway Cousins #1)...

270 reviews

The New York Times bestselling family series The Callaways continues with IF I DIDN'T KNOW BETTER, another heartwarming and page-turning romance by #1 NYT Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.Mia Callaway thought she had the perfect guy and the perfect job...until she didn't. After a run of bad luck, Mia is looking for an escape, so s...Read more...

See It »
Silent Run (Sanders Brothers #1)

Silent Run (Sanders Brothers #1)

Fans of Nora Roberts, Carla Neggars, and Karen Robards will enjoy this romantic suspense from contemporary romance star #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy.A woman wakes in a hospital bed with no idea of who she is. Her memory is gone, her baby missing. All she has is the gripping certainty that she is in mortal danger. T...Read more...

See It »