EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Killing the Machine (Aboard the Great Iron Horse Book 2)

Killing the Machine (Aboard the Great Iron Ho...

42 reviews

Five Stars:"Excellent continuation... a Steampunk adventure that outdoes the previous book in the series."-Amazon ReviewFive Stars:"These books keep you wanting more and more!!"-Amazon ReviewDESCRIPTION:The Iron Horse is a massive steam-powered locomotive manned by a crew of warriors, miscreants, and genetic anomalies. Socrates, the...Read more...

See It »
Limoncello Yellow (Franki Amato Mysteries Book 1)

Limoncello Yellow (Franki Amato Mysteries Boo...

**Now in development for a TV movie!**From USA Today bestselling Traci Andrighetti comes a tale of murder, mayhem, and meddling Sicilian grandmas...Francesca "Franki" Amato is a tough-talking rookie cop in Austin, Texas until an unfortunate 911 call involving her boyfriend, Vince, and a German female wrestler convinces her once an...Read more...

See It »
Hard Stick: A Breakaway Novel

Hard Stick: A Breakaway Novel

185 reviews

He carries a big stick. And he s not afraid to use it. On the ice, I m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, c...Read more...

See It »
The Garden Plot (Potting Shed Mystery series Book 1)

The Garden Plot (Potting Shed Mystery series ...

194 reviews

USA TODAY BESTSELLER In an entirely appealing mystery debut, Marty Wingate introduces readers to a curious Texas ex-pat whose English gardening expertise on occasion leads her to unearth murderous goings-on. Pru Parke always dreamed of living in England. And after the Dallas native follows an impulse and moves to London, she ca...Read more...

See It »
The Frog Prince (A Romantic Comedy)

The Frog Prince (A Romantic Comedy)

507 reviews

READ ALL OF ELLE LOTHLORIEN'S CONTEMPORARY ROMANCES:*The Frog Prince *Alice in Wonderland*Sleeping Beauty*Sleeping Beauty Wakes Up(Alternate Ending)DESCRIPTION OF THE BESTSELLER:It was his pheromones that did it. With one sniff, sex researcher Leigh Fromm recognizes that any offspring she might have with the mysterious stranger woul...Read more...

See It »
Poppy: Bride of Alaska (American Mail-Order Brides Series Book 49)

Poppy: Bride of Alaska (American Mail-Order B...

81 reviews

Poppy: Bride of Alaska is #49 in the unprecedented 50-book American Mail-Order Brides series.She wants a new life. He wants his old one back. They need each other to make it happen.Power, prestige, wealth. Life was good for Matthew Turner, until his family was swindled out of their fortune. Now he must hunt down the man responsible ...Read more...

See It »
Collide

Collide

Collide is a MUST READ for fans of Before I Fall and If I Stay. Don't miss this gripping, fast paced romantic thriller with a unique fantasy twist! I should have died when I was shot at the Halloween dance.Instead I woke up one week earlier, in a parallel universe where my mom's fatal car accident six months ago never happened.A w...Read more...

See It »
Sweetest Mistake (A Nolan Brothers Series Novel Book 2)

Sweetest Mistake (A Nolan Brothers Series Nov...

29 reviews

When these two opposites attract, mistakes will be made. Lots of mistakes. Big, long, hard mistakes. Over and over, and over again When Emily Cole s suitcase explodes on a crowded airport baggage claim in her new hometown, sexy cop Luke Nolan is the first to pick up her most intimate items, including her 7.5-inch, 20-speed, hot ...Read more...

See It »
Wolf's Strength (Caedmon Wolves Book 5)

Wolf's Strength (Caedmon Wolves Book 5)

48 reviews

Tension grows between old rivals... Cold-blooded murder sparks a feud that could reignite the hatred between two dominant packs. Alpha Devin Caedmon and his council are tempted to risk all that is precious to protect their bloodline, but Tristan Arnou, the rival Pack s leader, isn t the only force trying to tear down the unity h...Read more...

See It »
Love Me Now (Encounters Holiday Book 1)

Love Me Now (Encounters Holiday Book 1)

23 reviews

Nick Granger, an entertainment attorney, immersed himself in work logging ridiculous hours and avoiding a social life. The only connection he cared to make was with a certain ski bunny he met on a Christmas break trip years ago. Victoria Davine, once on the road to the advertisement world, found herself traveling a different path af...Read more...

See It »
Drawn to a Cowboy (Brother Duet)

Drawn to a Cowboy (Brother Duet)

47 reviews

Jade Cassidy, beach girl, always longed to live in the country. She had her next adventure all mapped out, or so she thought.Sage Donovan, born a city boy, always longed to be a cowboy. And as soon as he got his chance, he slipped on his boots, put on his hat and saddled up for new adventures at the Bleu Moon Ranch.When Sage finds a...Read more...

See It »
Homeostasis Lost

Homeostasis Lost

Morning breaks with eerie silence in the rural Midwest. Jake, Maggie, and Don each wake one late spring morning to find that nothing works phones, cars, clocks. Everything involving electricity is dead. As the reality of what has happened comes to light, they begin to leave their homes, some in search of answers, others in despera...Read more...

See It »