EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, May 21, 2018

Missing Milt: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 7)

Missing Milt: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Ga...

If you like clean cozy mysteries that keep you guessing until the end, you ll love the Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Series ~~Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited~~Missing Milt is book 7 in the Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries SeriesBONUS - RECIPES INCLUDED!Amateur sleuth, Gloria Rutherford, and the Garden Girls are back! When Dreamwood Reti...Read more...

See It »
Crossings

Crossings

Deep in the Australian bush, something dark is stirring.When wildlife ranger Lisa Thomas finds a pile of animal entrails on her doorstep she immediately suspects her abusive ex, but the sudden spate of deaths that follow seem beyond even Ben's vindictiveness. Worse, her father's health is deteriorating fast and when the harassment ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Dented Cans

Dented Cans

A family secret is revealed during an ill-fated--yet hilarious--trip to Disney World.Sixteen-year-old Hannah Sampson knows her family is not what you would call normal. Her father compulsively buys dented cans and has a particular fondness for cans without labels, which are extremely discounted because their contents are a mystery. ...Read more...

See It »
An Aria for Nick (Romantic Suspense) (Song of Suspense Series Book 2)

An Aria for Nick (Romantic Suspense) (Song of...

The Only Man who can Save her LifeHas been Dead for a Decade...Raised in a loving home, Aria Suarez dreamed of becoming a professional pianist happily married to her high school crush. After the only boy who ever caught her eye dies a hero's death and her wrist is shattered along with her future plans, she turns her brilliant musica...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, May 15, 2018

THE ARROW CHEST: A Victorian Mystery

THE ARROW CHEST: A Victorian Mystery

Victorian Gothic blends with ghostly glimpses of Tudor history in this fabulous tale of love and destinyLondon, 1876. The painter Amos Roselli is in love with his life-long friend and model, the beautiful Daphne - and she with him - until one day she is discovered by another man, a powerful and wealthy industrialist. What will happe...Read more...

See It »
Admiralty Orders: Under Admiralty Orders - The Oliver Quintrell Series - Book 3

Admiralty Orders: Under Admiralty Orders - Th...

For officers in His Majesty s Navy during the Napoleonic War, life was not a continuous round of sea battles and subsequent prizes. Spending many months on blockade duty was far from the exciting and profitable life they had expected when entering the Service.Book 3 in the Oliver Quintrell Series, sees Captain Quintrell facing lif...Read more...

See It »
WEBCAM - A Novel of Terror (The Konrath Horror Collective)

WEBCAM - A Novel of Terror (The Konrath Horro...

Someone is stalking webcam models.He lurks in the untouchable recesses of the black web.He's watching you. Right now.When watching is no longer enough, he comes calling.He's the last thing you'll ever see before the blood gets in your eyes.Chicago Homicide Detective Tom Mankowski (The List, Haunted House) is no stranger to homicidal...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, May 14, 2018

Fire and Ice (Faerie Song Saga Book 1)

Fire and Ice (Faerie Song Saga Book 1)

OPTIONED FOR A MOTION PICTURE!Adventure wasn t something Lorelei Alundra was interested in. Gifted with two other-worldly talents for singing and healing, she s always shied away from her gifts and the spotlight, preferring quiet anonymity, over attention and fame. But when she meets the enigmatic Adrius, with his dark and dange...Read more...

See It »
Concrete Evidence (Detective Alec Ramsay Series Book 6)

Concrete Evidence (Detective Alec Ramsay Seri...

Detective Alec RamsaySeriesThe Major Investigation Team are called when the body of a female is found. The victim has been brutally murdered in her bed but the body is unidentifiable. During the initial search, they discover that the house belongs to a serving police officer. It becomes obvious from the outset that the killer is try...Read more...

See It »
A Gift of Poison (The Kingmakers' War Book 1)

A Gift of Poison (The Kingmakers' War Book 1)

Intrigue. Romance. Dragons. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass, An Ember in the Ashes, and Game of Thrones!As the orphaned niece of a cruel lord, Briand has always been too clever for her own good. She survives in a kingdom torn apart by civil war by looking out for herself. She has lots of enemies and no friends except her cou...Read more...

See It »