EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, November 16, 2017

Finding Focus: Finding Focus Series Book 1

Finding Focus: Finding Focus Series Book 1

121 reviews

Sheridan Dani Reed is a recently unemployed photojournalist living in New York City. Her boyfriend is vacationing without her, and her best friend has abandoned her for a job in the south.Is a quarter-life crisis a thing?After accepting a freelance job in Louisiana for Southern Style magazine, she feels the bleakness of her li...Read more...

See It »
The Captive Series Bundle (Books 1-5)

The Captive Series Bundle (Books 1-5)

173 reviews

Book 1, Captured. Captured, taken from her beloved family and woods, Aria s biggest fear is not the imminent death facing her, but that she will be chosen as a blood slave for a member of the ruling vampire race. Aria s world is turned upside down when a vampire named Braith steps forward to claim her. He delays her execution,...Read more...

See It »
Bad Husband

Bad Husband

105 reviews

From USA Today bestselling author, Shey Stahl, comes a sexy new standalone novel about marriage, love and everything in between.Ridley Cooper is on a mission. And if there s one thing he s good at, it s getting what he wants.What s he not so good at?Being a husband. At least that s what his wife would say.For most of my li...Read more...

See It »
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews...Read more...

See It »
Life After War Box Set: Books 1-3

Life After War Box Set: Books 1-3

640 reviews

Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads This is Safe Haven Refugee Camp. Can anyone hear me? hello? Is anyone out there? Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. T...Read more...

See It »
Magic Unknown (The Elustria Chronicles: Magic Born Book 2)

Magic Unknown (The Elustria Chronicles: Magic...

59 reviews

A mysterious past. An uncertain future. A quest for justice.Kat and Alex are on the run when an unexpected visitor appears. The Magesterial Council has sent an imp to bring Kat to Elustria.The Council reveals that Kat's mother was a fugitive, and now Kat must uncover the truth of her mother's crimes or stand trial as a co-conspirato...Read more...

See It »
Whiskey, Vamps, and Thieves (Southern Vampire Detective Book 1)

Whiskey, Vamps, and Thieves (Southern Vampire...

83 reviews

Meet Scarlett Smith, Southern Vampire Detective Well, at least that's what she is today. Not too long ago she was just a regular Southern Belle in love with her soldier, dreaming of a life full of babies and white picket fences.Then she died.Now she's a vampire in a shifter's world trying to make sense of her sudden thirst for bl...Read more...

See It »
The January Cove Series: Books 1-5

The January Cove Series: Books 1-5

91 reviews

The first 5 books of the January Cove series!Welcome to January Cove, a quaint beach town on the coast of Georgia where true love always wins and happy endings are the catch of the day.In the first 5 books of the January Cove series, you'll meet the Parker family. There are 4 brothers (Kyle, Aaron, Jackson and Brad) and one sister (...Read more...

See It »
Ting-A-Ling (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator, Book 7)

Ting-A-Ling (Dev Haskell - Private Investigat...

181 reviews

Ting-A-Ling is the Seventh mystery in the highly entertaining Dev Haskell Private Investigator mystery series. In Hitchcockian fashion, the telephone rings at two in the morning. PI Dev Haskell answers, half-asleep, to a giggling woman named Danielle. It seems she's found his phone number on a bathroom stall. She's called Dev "for a...Read more...

See It »
Frayed Silk

Frayed Silk

93 reviews

Our marriage wasn't just in trouble mere threads were all that held it together.What was once my perfect happily ever after had dissolved right before my eyes.I can tell you when it started to happen.What I can't tell you is why. And after seven months of watching my husband turn into someone I didn't recognize, I'd given up hope ...Read more...

See It »
Release!: A Walker Brothers Novel (The Walker Brothers Book 1)

Release!: A Walker Brothers Novel (The Walker...

346 reviews

Author Note: Although this series is loosely connected to The Billionaire's Obsession series, it stands alone and can be read without reading The Billionaire's Obsession series. But this is a steamy alpha billionaire romance, so skip it if you dislike sensual romance and explicit language. ****Includes The Billionaire's Obsession (...Read more...

See It »
The Handfasting

The Handfasting

50 reviews

I will find you.Before they parted, Steven and Katherine had joined hands in the ruins of the old abbey church and pledged their love to each other. It was the summer of nineteen sixty-seven, and they were going in different directions, to different schools, to different countries.How could Steven make such a promise? Perhaps if the...Read more...

See It »