EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, January 20, 2018

Goddess Rising: A Prequel (Complicated Creatures)

Goddess Rising: A Prequel (Complicated Creatu...

112 reviews

**Kindle Scout Winner**_____________________________ She's a bad-ass. He's a bad-boy. One photograph changes everything... Samantha's been living in the shadow of her father all her life. But now she's got plans of her own-- and they don't involve the university's hottest walking one-night stand, no matter how dis...Read more...

See It »
Secret Baby (The House of Morgan Book 2)

Secret Baby (The House of Morgan Book 2)

133 reviews

This USA Today Bestselling Author includes one House of Morgan novels, and is over 250 pages of dazzling romance and family drama! Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love this series.Victoria Morgan shocks the world when she shows up at her father s funeral. Shocking because for the last five years, every...Read more...

See It »
Beneath the Honeysuckle Vine

Beneath the Honeysuckle Vine

Civil War. No one could flee from the nightmare of battle and the countless lives it devoured. Everyone had sacrificed suffered profound misery and unimaginable loss. Vivianna Bartholomew was no exception. The war had torn her from her home, orphaned her. The merciless war seemed to take everything even the man she loved. Still,...Read more...

See It »
The Time of Aspen Falls

The Time of Aspen Falls

Aspen Falls was happy. Her life was good. Blessed with a wonderful family and a loyal best friend Aspen did know a measure of contentment. Still, to Aspen it seemed something was missing something hovering just beyond her reach something entirely satisfying that would ensure her happiness. Yet, she couldn t consciously d...Read more...

See It »
A Better Reason To Fall In Love

A Better Reason To Fall In Love

Excerpt Boom chicka wow wow! Emmy whispered. Absolutely! Tabby breathed as she watched Jagger Brodie saunter past. She envied Jocelyn for a moment, knowing he was most likely on his way to drop something off on Jocelyn s desk or to speak with her. Jocelyn got to talk with Jagger almost every day, where...Read more...

See It »
Chasing Temptation (Chasing Love series)

Chasing Temptation (Chasing Love series)

69 reviews

What does it take to turn a good girl bad? Sick of her interfering brother nosing into her love life and by proxy, her sex life Penny Diamond has decided she needs a break from her "girl next door" reputation. And she knows exactly who can help her Tall, lean, and impossibly intense Sebastian Strafford is rumored to have a se...Read more...

See It »
Book Boyfriend Series Collector's Edition Boxed Set

Book Boyfriend Series Collector's Edition Box...

The USA Today Best Selling Book Boyfriend Series including Metamorphosis, Ambrosia, Euphoria, and Timeless is now available in this Collector's Edition boxed set, along with Alive, an alternate ending novella, and TWO bonus scenes. ********************************************************Follow Scarlett MacGregor's transformation fro...Read more...

See It »
The Hades Conspiracy (A Delphi Group Thriller Book 3)

The Hades Conspiracy (A Delphi Group Thriller...

The Amazon #1 bestselling Delphi Group series is back in a shocking third installment! American archaeologist Dr. Richard Pauling disappears in Venice and is presumed dead. The United States government, anxious to learn who killed him and why, calls on the Delphi Group to investigate. Senior operative Zane Watson leads a team to Ita...Read more...

See It »
Hunter (Order of the Spirit Realm Book 2)

Hunter (Order of the Spirit Realm Book 2)

The story of Nick and Bay-Lee continues here in this sequel to Bait. Hunter begins with Bay-Lee in Maine, living a normal life--sort of. It's impossible to completely banish the supernatural when your boyfriend is a ghost. Nick insists he isn't sticking around to haunt her. According to him, he wants to protect her. But that doe...Read more...

See It »
New Attitude (A New Beginnings Book 2)

New Attitude (A New Beginnings Book 2)

As if it's not bad enough that I didn't win the reality design TV show I was on, try coming home to a one word note indicating that my ten-year marriage is over. So here I am, a suddenly single mother in my mid-thirties, doing what everyone advises me to do have a fling. Except it doesn't go as planned, so I do the next best thing...Read more...

See It »
How To Lose A Bachelor

How To Lose A Bachelor

66 reviews

Revenge has never been so fun... Rochelle Ransom has big plans for winning the prize money on a dating show to help her favorite charity--and if she wins the hot bachelor's heart, even better. But at the last minute she finds out the bachelor is her ex-boyfriend, Grant Drake. Now she's determined to get herself voted off as quickly ...Read more...

See It »
The Nanny and the Beast: An Alpha Billionaire Romance

The Nanny and the Beast: An Alpha Billionaire...

My new nanny may just be the most stubborn, frustrating sexy woman I ve ever met. And I can t get her out of my f*cking head. She thinks I m a cold, heartless beast. And she s right. I m used to getting what I want, used to people trembling at my feet, but the only trembling Eliana does is when I touch her. Too bad all ...Read more...

See It »