EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Monday, September 18, 2017

Dangerous Mistakes (Leah Nash Mysteries Book 2)

Dangerous Mistakes (Leah Nash Mysteries Book ...

112 reviews

A RENOWNED SURGEON FOUND DEAD IN HIS HOME MURDER? OR SUICIDE?usan Hunter's not quite hard-boiled, not quite cozy sequel catches back up with savvy, independent sleuth Leah Nash along the icy twists and turns of small town mystery in Wisconsin, spiraling down a rabbit hole of fraud, layers upon layers of family secrets, and murder....Read more...

See It »
The Bowie Bride: Book Two of The Mackintoshes and McLarens

The Bowie Bride: Book Two of The Mackintoshes...

110 reviews

Alec Bowie never wanted a wife. He never wanted a hearth and home. And he most assuredly never wanted to be chief of his clan. But much to his vexation, he finds himself in possession of all three. His desire for peace and to protect his clan are stronger than his desire to remain free and untethered. He agrees to the marriage in th...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, September 17, 2017

All That Glitters: A Jake & Laura Mystery

All That Glitters: A Jake & Laura Mystery

36 reviews

In Michael Murphy s rollicking new Jake & Laura mystery, the hard-boiled writer and the aspiring movie star head for sun-drenched Los Angeles, where a cold-blooded murderer lurks behind the scenes. Just arrived from New York, Broadway actress Laura Wilson is slated to star in Hollywood s newest screwball comedy. At her side, ...Read more...

See It »
Womanizer

Womanizer

402 reviews

A sexy new contemporary standalone romance by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Katy Evans.You've seen the headlines: Womanizing billionaire player! Watch out! Stay away!We were just two strangers. Facing a forbidden attraction, a chemical connection. Neither of us expected or wanted it to amount to more. But I had nev...Read more...

See It »
Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel (Worth the Fight series Book 1)

Against the Cage: A Worth the Fight Novel (Wo...

151 reviews

Against the Cage is funny, steamy, scorching, and holy hot MMA fighter, I wanted more! Five stars all the way! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo For Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown always seems to bring bad luck. The day starts with a breakup text, followed by a jailhouse phone call...Read more...

See It »
EverMage: Bond of Magic

EverMage: Bond of Magic

A young wizard-in-training is on the run after his master is killed by an evil warlock bent on controlling the Foundation CrystalsAs a wizard s apprentice, Mithris always seemed to feel like a duck out of water. Clumsy, awkward, naive, and frequently a nuisance to his mentor wizard, it was hard for Mithris to believe he d ever b...Read more...

See It »
Her Highland Rogue: A Wild Highland Guardian Novel

Her Highland Rogue: A Wild Highland Guardian ...

86 reviews

In a breathtaking short novel that s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor and live for passion. Errol MacRae s days of gallivanting across the Highlands are nearing an end. His father s health has taken a turn for the worse, and...Read more...

See It »
Foreverland Boxed: A Science Fiction Thriller

Foreverland Boxed: A Science Fiction Thriller

All of Foreverland in one box... save 33%.THE ANNIHILATION OF FOREVERLANDWhen kids awake on an island, they re told there was an accident. Before they can go home, they will visit Foreverland, an alternate reality that will heal their minds. FOREVERLAND IS DEADSix teenage girls wake with no memories. One of them is in a brick mans...Read more...

See It »
Devil's Own: The Devil's Keepers

Devil's Own: The Devil's Keepers

77 reviews

From the bestselling author of Devil s Honor and Devil s Mark, this seductive novel of the Louisiana bayou kicks into high gear as a dangerously sexy biker takes a no-nonsense teacher on the ultimate thrill ride. Lara Ashburn hates bikers. She watched a motorcycle club destroy her hometown, bringing her brother down with it. Tha...Read more...

See It »
WINTER'S DESTINY

WINTER'S DESTINY

395 reviews

TRAILER: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NW7SOenkLzgAlone, with a fall gale howling around the rafters, Amy Johnstone turns to see a woman s rain-streaked face staring back at her through the dark window. The face is...identical to her own! Instantly, Amy's life crumbles. Something sinister surrounds her and those she loves. She...Read more...

See It »
Magic Undying (Dragon's Gift: The Seeker Book 1)

Magic Undying (Dragon's Gift: The Seeker Book...

It's time to face the magic.Waking up in hell is not Del Bellator s idea of a good time. She d rather be back on earth, killing demons and hunting down magical treasure for her shop, Ancient Magic.Turns out escaping hell is easy it s staying out that s hard. Del's dragon magic is illegal in the supernatural world. Worse, s...Read more...

See It »
Maggie Dove: A Mystery (Maggie Dove Series Book 1)

Maggie Dove: A Mystery (Maggie Dove Series Bo...

360 reviews

Susan Breen introduces a charming new series heroine in this poignant and absorbing cozy mystery with a bite. Maggie Dove thinks everyone in her small Westchester County community knows everyone else s secrets. Then murder comes to town. When Sunday School teacher Maggie Dove finds her hateful next-door neighbor Marcus Bender l...Read more...

See It »