EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Amy DuBoff (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, July 15, 2017

Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 - 3): An Epic Space Opera Series

Cadicle Omnibus (Volumes 1 - 3): An Epic Spac...

30 reviews

"Enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series." - Publisher's WeeklyTHREE-BOOK BUNDLEA character-driven space opera with adventure, intrigue, romance, and telekinesis for fans of Dune, Ender's Game, and Star Wars!The galaxy-spanning Taran empire is on the brink of an interdimensional war...When Cris Sietinen leaves Tararia as a teenager t...Read more...

See It »