EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, October 16, 2018

The Wedding Gift

The Wedding Gift

Leann wasn't good enough for her upper-crust in-laws, so they gave her the mansion none of them wanted. Years ago, something or someone in the house killed Leann's brother. Will its violent secrets kill her next?" . . . a spine-electrifying supernatural tale where a huge Southern States mansion contains one of the most terrifying, v...Read more...

See It »
The Manicurist

The Manicurist

Tessa and Walter have, by all appearances, the perfect marriage. And they seem to be ideal parents for their somewhat rebellious teenage daughter, Regina. Without warning, however, their comfortable lives are thrown into turmoil when a disturbing customer comes into the salon where Tessa works as a manicurist. Suddenly, Tessa's worl...Read more...

See It »
The Tom Swift MEGAPACK®: 25 Complete Novels

The Tom Swift MEGAPACK®: 25 Complete Novels

The Tom Swift Megapack presents the first 25 volumes of the famous series in proper order, with original cover illustrations. Included are:Tom Swift and His Motor-CycleTom Swift and His Motor-BoatTom Swift and His AirshipTom Swift and His Submarine BoatTom Swift and His Electric RunaboutTom Swift and His Wireless MessageTom Swift am...Read more...

See It »
Plague

Plague

"An all-too-believable nightmare tale." --Tom Young, author of The Mullah's Storm, Silent Enemy, and The RenegadesIf his attack succeeds, Atlanta will become the next Ground Zero. "Fans of the late Michael Crichton should check out Buzz Bernard's Plague. This bioterrorism thriller is a real page-turner."--Cheryl Norman, author of Re...Read more...

See It »
Changeling: A Fairy Romance (Appalachian Magic Series Book 2)

Changeling: A Fairy Romance (Appalachian Magi...

She thought she was a witch...she's more Skye s a young witch who sucks at spells and works at a metaphysical store, The Green Fairy. Strange things are happening there at night: black specks of movement out of the corner of her eye, mysterious buzzing noises, unidentified dragonfly-like carcasses in the basement, and a hidden ca...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, October 15, 2018

Cursed (Book 1, The Watchers Trilogy) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)

Cursed (Book 1, The Watchers Trilogy) (Young ...

With over 80 million pages read through the Kindle Unlimited program and enjoyed by fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments, begin the Watchers series today with Cursed When Lilly goes to college, she unknowingly reignites an ancient war between Heaven and Hell that will determine the fate of both realms ...Read more...

See It »
KILL BOX (The Zulu Virus Chronicles Book 2)

KILL BOX (The Zulu Virus Chronicles Book 2)

"Steven has the research down like Crichton, the action scenes like Brad Thor and the suck-you-in writing style of Vince Flynn"A LETHAL BIOWEAPON HAS BEEN RELEASED ACROSS AMERICA.With their daring escape plan thwarted at the last possible moment, HOT ZONE's motley band of survivors faces a worst-case scenario. Forced to take refuge ...Read more...

See It »
Serpentine

Serpentine

Inspired by the rich history of Chinese mythology, this sweeping fantasy is set in the ancient Kingdom of Xia and tells the coming of age story of Skybright, a young girl who worries about her growing otherness. As she turns 16, Skybright notices troubling changes. By day, she is a companion and handmaid to the youngest daughter of ...Read more...

See It »
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage...For fifteen-year-old Ryiah, the cho...Read more...

See It »
Crossings

Crossings

Deep in the Australian bush, something dark is stirring.When wildlife ranger Lisa Thomas finds a pile of animal entrails on her doorstep she immediately suspects her abusive ex, but the sudden spate of deaths that follow seem beyond even Ben's vindictiveness. Worse, her father's health is deteriorating fast and when the harassment ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, October 14, 2018

Three Simple Rules (The Blindfold Club Book 1)

Three Simple Rules (The Blindfold Club Book 1...

I would do anything for my dream job. Now I have to.In order to save my skin at the office, I'm forced to sell it at an exclusive and illegal blindfold club. He paid thousands of dollars for one night to own me, but when my blindfold comes off, I want more. More nights, more rules, and more from this unavailable and uncompromising m...Read more...

See It »
Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega Book 1)

Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega Book 1)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs presents the first Alpha and Omega novel the start of an extraordinary series set in Mercy Thompson s world, but with rules of its own...Anna never knew werewolves existed until the night she survived a violent attack and became one herself. After three years at the bottom...Read more...

See It »