EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Friday, November 22, 2019

The Munich Girl: A Novel of the Legacies that Outlast War

The Munich Girl: A Novel of the Legacies that...

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did that her mother and Hitler s mistress were friends.The secret surfaces with a mysterious monogrammed handkerchief, and a man, Hannes Ritter, whose Third Reich family history is ent...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, November 21, 2019

The Warren Omissions (A James Flynn Thriller Book 1)

The Warren Omissions (A James Flynn Thriller ...

Sign up for R.J. Patterson's monthly newsletter to receive a free book here: http://bit.ly/JackPnewsletterFans of Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Nelson DeMille will love this exciting new thriller from bestselling author R.J. Patterson!When ex-CIA operative turned investigative reporter James Flynn discovers a shocking document cov...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Girl on the Moon

Girl on the Moon

This near-future sci-fi adventure sends humankind back to the moon, this time to make first contact with an inscrutable alien race. And when Earth s new acquaintances become new neighbors, humanity might not be done with the moon yet and it might not be done with Earth. Fortunately for humankind, it has Conn Garrow.They said C...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, November 18, 2019

Chasing Francis: A Pilgrim's Tale

Chasing Francis: A Pilgrim's Tale

What happens when the pastor of a mega church loses his faith?Pastor Chase Falson has lost his faith in God, the Bible, evangelical Christianity, and his super-sized megachurch. When he falls apart, the church elders tell him to go away: as far away as possible. Join Chase on his life-changing journey to Italy where, with a curious ...Read more...

See It »
Lost Soul (Harbinger P.I. Book 1)

Lost Soul (Harbinger P.I. Book 1)

** Book 1 of the Harbinger P.I. Series! **Meet Alec Harbinger, Preternatural InvestigatorI m the guy you come to when your spouse gets bitten by a werewolf, or your boyfriend is kidnapped by a demon. I m the guy who knows what to do when an evil sorcerer casts a curse on you.At least, I was that guy until the Society of Shadows ...Read more...

See It »
The Byzantine Connection (Peacetaker Series Book 3)

The Byzantine Connection (Peacetaker Series B...

Dr. Stella Hunter and her husband Carter have seen more unbelievable things in their short time together than most couples ever see in a lifetime. The incarnation of ancient myths, beasts of lore, and deadly curses follow them wherever they go, and never seem too far behind the strange happenings that keep occurring. When Stella is ...Read more...

See It »
Pemberley: Mr. Darcy's Dragon: A Pride and Prejudice Variation (Jane Austen's Dragons Book 1)

Pemberley: Mr. Darcy's Dragon: A Pride and Pr...

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of a dragon.Fitzwilliam Darcy of Pemberley has the good fortune to be in possession of the first English firedrake egg laid in a century. Or, at least, he was until some miscreant stole it.Mr. Darcy tracks the thief to Hertfordsh...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, November 17, 2019

Bound to the Elvin King (Mists of Eria Book 2)

Bound to the Elvin King (Mists of Eria Book 2...

~InD'tale's 2015 RONE (Reward of Novel Excellence) Award Winner for Fantasy/Sci-fi~ "Curl up with this book, a glass of wine, and no interruptions!" (InD'tale Magazine)After countless millennia as the King of Eria, Talion thought he d experienced all life had to offer. That is, until Maggie entered his land. The beautiful human wh...Read more...

See It »
The Wedding Gift

The Wedding Gift

Leann wasn't good enough for her upper-crust in-laws, so they gave her the mansion none of them wanted. Years ago, something or someone in the house killed Leann's brother. Will its violent secrets kill her next?" . . . a spine-electrifying supernatural tale where a huge Southern States mansion contains one of the most terrifying, v...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, November 16, 2019

Forgotten Boxes

Forgotten Boxes

Named Best Suspense Fiction 2016 and Best Audio Book 2017 by the Association of Texas Authors. Named sole heir to her aunt's estate, Charity Gannon arrives in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont, hoping to find a link to her past. She's not looking for lost treasures; she is searching for a connection to the aunt she barely knew.What s...Read more...

See It »
Trent's Last Case

Trent's Last Case

One of the three best detective stories ever written. Agatha ChristieOn Wall Street, the mere mention of the name Sigsbee Manderson is enough to send a stock soaring or bring it tumbling back to earth. Feared but not loved, Manderson has no one to mourn him when the gardener at his British country estate finds him facedown i...Read more...

See It »
Ever Winter (A Dark Faerie Tale Book 3)

Ever Winter (A Dark Faerie Tale Book 3)

Book 3 of the Best Selling Dark Faerie Tale Series Shade has been left all but shattered. Travelling to the Ice kingdom, along with her 'body guard' Dylan-who continues to be bound to her-to where the holder of her magic dwells. The war of Faerie amplifies and her only chance to save it will be to resist the enchantments of the Ic...Read more...

See It »