EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

H.T. Night (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Werewolf Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 1)

Werewolf Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 1...

34 reviews

Book #1 of the bestselling Immortal Warriors series! For fans of Bella Forrest, Stephenie Meyer and "The Vampire Diaries." The epic saga of vampires and werewolves...and a love unlike any other.Tommy Jensen is a rising star in mixed martial arts fighting. One night, while training hard for his second MMA match, he comes across a sex...Read more...

See It »