EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, November 19, 2017

Davenport House 2: A New Chapter

Davenport House 2: A New Chapter

The family saga continues in this sequel to Davenport House, resuming where book one leaves off in the spring of 1915. The family and servants must face their fears amid love and jealousy, grief and moving forward, and threat of imminent War with the World. The restructure of an upper class family affects all who live on the Penn...Read more...

See It »
Death by Dumplings: A Garden Girls Cozy Mystery (Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 4)

Death by Dumplings: A Garden Girls Cozy Myste...

If you like clean cozy mysteries, you ll love the Garden Girls Cozy Mystery Series Death by Dumplings is book 4 in the Garden Girls Cozy Mysteries SeriesBONUS - RECIPES INCLUDED!Upon returning home from her recent Smoky Mountain adventure, "Garden Girl" Gloria Rutherford wants nothing more than to relax and unwind on her farm. ...Read more...

See It »
Desperate Justice (A Marc Kadella Legal Mystery Book 2)

Desperate Justice (A Marc Kadella Legal Myste...

WHEN GOOD MEN DO NOTHING, IT S UP TO ONE RESOURCEFUL WOMAN TO STOP EVIL FROM TRIUMPHING In the follow-up to his first action-packed legal thriller, The Key to Justice, bestselling author Dennis Carstens stirs up a vipers nest of corruption that snakes its way from the back room of a Minneapolis restaurant through every law en...Read more...

See It »
Down in New Orleans

Down in New Orleans

A woman plunges into the dark corners of the Big Easy to clear her ex-husband of murder in a novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Deadly Fate.Ann and Jon Marcel are a rare case; five years after their divorce, they re good friends, and Ann has come to love Jon s hometown of New Orleans. Until the day Jon staggers ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, November 18, 2017

A Piece of My Heart (Blessings, Georgia Book 4)

A Piece of My Heart (Blessings, Georgia Book ...

A USA Today Bestseller!An Amazon Best Book of the Month! "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading, then you're a better woman than me." DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Welcome to Blessings, Georgia, the best small town in the South. No, there aren't many secrets kept there. And ye...Read more...

See It »
God's Lions - House of Acerbi

God's Lions - House of Acerbi

Returning to Rome from a forced sabbatical, a newly appointed Jesuit cardinal discovers a dark force that has ruled a single family for over seven hundred years has been unleashed against the world. With the clock ticking, he joins with a dedicated group of Israeli and Spanish scientists who are thrust into an end-game scenario as t...Read more...

See It »
The Deep Green

The Deep Green

In the Congo, an American ship disappears from port on the last day of a scientific expedition to collect DNA samples from the jungle near an abandoned Belgian research station. A month later, the ship runs aground on a Texas beach and no one on board is alive.When an elite military force and shadowy intelligence officers descend ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, November 17, 2017

Mary Bennet: A Novella in the Personages of Pride & Prejudice Collection

Mary Bennet: A Novella in the Personages of P...

Now that all her sisters have left home, long-neglected Mary Bennet finds herself the focus of her mother's attention. Mrs. Bennet intends to find the perfect match for her bookish, socially awkward daughter, and Mary wants nothing more than to please her mother. But when Mary receives the gift of a large dowry, Mrs. Bennet is no lo...Read more...

See It »
Dangerous Pursuit (The Protectors Book 1)

Dangerous Pursuit (The Protectors Book 1)

Reading about danger never prepared Samantha Prince for the desperate phone call from her brother in Brazil that sent her from the safety of her New Orleans bookstore into the rugged, inhospitable Amazon in search of him and a hidden treasure. And reading about romance never prepared Samantha to resist the mysterious appeal of Brock...Read more...

See It »
Deadlock – Ryan Lock #2

Deadlock – Ryan Lock #2

The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson.Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay, California's notorious Supermax prison. Or at least that's what the United States Jus...Read more...

See It »
Charlotte Collins: A Continuation of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

Charlotte Collins: A Continuation of Jane Aus...

When Charlotte Lucas married Mr. Collins in Jane Austen s Pride and Prejudice, she believed herself to be fortunate indeed. Her nuptials gained her a comfortable home and financial security. If she acquired these things at the expense of true love, it did not matter one whit. To Charlotte, love in marriage was nothing more than a ...Read more...

See It »
Deep Devotion

Deep Devotion

Rising from the depths, a mind-bending monster unleashes a wave of terror across the American heartland. Kate Browning, a Kansas City EMT confronts her paralyzing fear of water when she traces the source of a deadly parasitic affliction to the Gulf of Mexico. Cooperating with a marine biologist, she travels to Florida in an effort...Read more...

See It »