EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, October 15, 2019

The Trouble with Flirting (Trouble Series Book 2)

The Trouble with Flirting (Trouble Series Boo...

Livi wants to ditch her nerd status. Adam couldn t care less about being a geek. They ve been best friends for years, but will Livi s makeover mission tear them apart, or bring them even closer together?- - -For Livi Howard, high school sucked. Orchestra Geek, Choir Monkey, The Ginger and the labels didn t end there. But...Read more...

See It »
Skin

Skin

A freak storm has spawned three tornadoes that are bearing down on the town of Summerville. Yet under the cover of the storm looms a much more ominous threat: A vindictive killer known as Red who's left a string of victims in his wake and is now bent on exacting his final revenge on the unsuspecting town. But there is an enigma surr...Read more...

See It »
Always on His Mind (Man from Yesterday Book 2)

Always on His Mind (Man from Yesterday Book 2...

Mercedes comes home to Gull Harbor bankrupt and broken. She s the homecoming queen a guy nicknamed Goofy in high school could never have. Times have changed and so has Finn. Now he owns half the town and he s still into his uptown girl with her uppity ways. That New York boyfriend Mercedes moons over? History. Her life may have ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, October 14, 2019

Killing Sarai (In the Company of Killers Book 1)

Killing Sarai (In the Company of Killers Book...

From the author of the New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling novel, THE EDGE OF NEVER, comes a story of passion and survival ---Sarai was only fourteen when her mother uprooted her to live in Mexico with a notorious drug lord. Over time she forgot what it was like to live a normal life, but she never let go o...Read more...

See It »
Island of the Dolls: A Novel (World's Scariest Places Book 4)

Island of the Dolls: A Novel (World's Scaries...

USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates takes you to an infamous haunted island scattered with thousands of eerie dolls where more than just the toys glassy eyes are upon you. Foreword Indies Book of the Year winner. For fans of Joe Hill and Stephen King.Deep within an ancient Aztec canal system on the outskirts...Read more...

See It »
Fates : I Bring the Fire Part IV: The Hunt for Loki is On

Fates : I Bring the Fire Part IV: The Hunt fo...

~ The Continuation of the USA Today Bestselling Series ~The Leader Who Rules Chaos, Rules the Realms Two years ago Loki, God of Mischief and Chaos, destroyed a large chunk of Chicago s financial district and then vanished into thin air. He still has not been found. Odin, ruler of the Nine Realms, is desperate. To find Loki, he s...Read more...

See It »
Down in New Orleans

Down in New Orleans

A woman plunges into the dark corners of the Big Easy to clear her ex-husband of murder in a novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Deadly Fate.Ann and Jon Marcel are a rare case; five years after their divorce, they re good friends, and Ann has come to love Jon s hometown of New Orleans. Until the day Jon staggers ...Read more...

See It »
Magic After Midnight: I Bring the Fire Part VIII

Magic After Midnight: I Bring the Fire Part V...

A standalone adventure in the world of I Bring the Fire. Magic is real, and Marcia's life is a fairy tale. Except, according to her stepdaughter, she's the wicked stepmother. Undermined by a meddling godmother, Marcia is struggling to raise three teenagers in a world of enchantment and monsters. When she's introduced to a Night El...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, October 13, 2019

Forget Me Not: A Novel (Crossroads Crisis Center Book 1)

Forget Me Not: A Novel (Crossroads Crisis Cen...

Their elusive enemies took everything. Now they want more. Crossroads Crisis Center owner Benjamin Brandt was a content man in his faith, his work, and his family. Then in a flash, everything he loved was snatched away. His wife and son were murdered, and grief-stricken Ben lost faith. Determination to find their killers keeps hi...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, October 12, 2019

The Color of a Memory (The Color of Heaven Series Book 5)

The Color of a Memory (The Color of Heaven Se...

Find out why readers everywhere are clamoring for the next instalment of this thrilling, inspiring series.ER nurse Audrey Fitzgerald believed she was married to the perfect man - a heroic firefighter who saved lives, even beyond his own death. But a year after losing him she meets a mysterious woman who has some unexplained connecti...Read more...

See It »
Instinct (Extinct Book 2)

Instinct (Extinct Book 2)

This book is the sequel to Extinct.Surviving the end of the world wasn t enough. Driving away an alien invasion wasn t enough. Faced with certain death, Robby s group is on the move once more. They re headed west, hoping to find other people who have escaped the apocalypse. To live, they ll have to uncover ancient memories...Read more...

See It »
50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die Vol: 2 [newly updated] (Golden Deer Classics)

50 Masterpieces you have to read before you d...

This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll ...Read more...

See It »