EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, February 25, 2017

Pick Your Potion (Witch's Brew Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Pick Your Potion (Witch's Brew Cozy Mystery B...

0 reviews

Gypsies, vamps, and weres these are just some of the people powerful witch Claudia Crestwood and her friends protect. In the city of Hartford, Connecticut years before Salem, there were witch trials. Now the paranormal coexist with humans, more or less. With the help of her hippie aunt and cousins, her gypsy uncle, and other par...Read more...

See It »
KHAMSIN, The Devil Wind of The Nile: A Novel of Ancient Egypt (Legends of the Winged Scarab Book 1)

KHAMSIN, The Devil Wind of The Nile: A Novel ...

Forbidden Love. Lust for Gold and Power. Wrath of the Devil Wind.The joyous birth of Nefret, Royal Daughter of Egypt's First Dynasty, is overshadowed by her mother's death, and King Aha's suspicion he may not have fathered her.The young princess s education is left to Ramose, High Priest of Ptah, who vies for control over his weak...Read more...

See It »
The Dragon's Wing Enigma (The Arkana Archaeology Mystery Series Book 3)

The Dragon's Wing Enigma (The Arkana Archaeol...

AMAZON BESTSELLING SERIES - For Action, Thriller, and Mystery Fiction FansArchaeology Adventures That Defy HistoryHow does a lost civilization keep its most precious and dangerous artifact from falling into the wrong hands? The relic's guardians scatter clues to its hiding place across the entire planet. Three thousand years later...Read more...

See It »
Swallows And Robins: The Laughs And Tears Of A Holiday Home Owner

Swallows And Robins: The Laughs And Tears Of ...

The hilarious story of the world's worst housewife's attempts at holiday letting in remotest France and her love/hate relationship with her guests As the world's worst housekeeper, running holiday homes wasn't, with hindsight, a sensible idea. But two collapsing buildings on Susie Kelly's land would cost more to demolish than to res...Read more...

See It »
Seer of Mars (The Vallar Series Book 1)

Seer of Mars (The Vallar Series Book 1)

49 reviews

Ian Connors happens to be the secret weapon of a powerful military faction bent on conquering all humans who have colonized Mars. His job is to use his psychic ability to uncover secrets or hidden bases of other factions. Ian not only uncovers a valuable hidden mine through his visions, but also Kayla, a woman he sees himself with i...Read more...

See It »
The Come to Me Complete Collection: Contemporary Christian Romance

The Come to Me Complete Collection: Contempor...

52 reviews

The complete Come to Me Series from bestselling author Leah Atwood, now available at a discounted price.Come to Me Alive:Bryce Landry, country music s hottest star, has it all, or so everyone on the outside thinks. They can t see his struggle to discover himself, to find his place in unfamiliar territories, both as a dad and as ...Read more...

See It »
Girl in the Shadows (Cirque American)

Girl in the Shadows (Cirque American)

43 reviews

Eighteen-year-old Moira Mitchell grew up in the shadows of Vegas s stage lights while her father s career as a magician soared. More than anything, Moira wants to be a magician too, but her father is dead set against her pursuing magic.When an invitation to join the Cirque American mistakenly falls into Moira s possession, she...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, February 24, 2017

Ringside (North Star Series Book 3)

Ringside (North Star Series Book 3)

22 reviews

Kellen and Jenna have been friends for years. A boxer with a shattered past and an artist with a wealthy family, they found each other against all odds. Ever in each other's corner, they grew up together, watched relationships rise and crumble, and the only one that's always left standing is their own.Bound to each other by an unwav...Read more...

See It »
The Glass Gargoyle (The Lost Ancients Book 1)

The Glass Gargoyle (The Lost Ancients Book 1)

Archeologist Taryn St. Giles has spent her life mining the ruins of the elves who vanished from the Four Kingdoms a thousand years ago. But when her patrons begin disappearing too and then turning up dead she finds herself unemployed, restless, and desperate. So she goes looking for other missing things: as a bounty hunter. Tra...Read more...

See It »
Blood and Roses (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book 3)

Blood and Roses (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book...

Beatrix Rose has worked her way through her Kill List. Four are dead and just two remain. Her enemies know she s coming. The hunter becomes the hunted.In a thrilling conclusion to the breakneck trilogy, Beatrix and her daughter must fight them in North Africa, New York, and finally the swamps of North Carolina. It s a lightning-...Read more...

See It »
A Willing Heart (Souls of Indenture Book 1)

A Willing Heart (Souls of Indenture Book 1)

137 reviews

Amidst unbearable injustice, can she find the will to love and forgive?Sarah Matthews has lost everything she holds dear, and fears further tragedy is to come if she remains at her childhood home near Bristol, England. Will her reckless decision to flee in the dead of night end up destroying any shred of hope she has left, and put ...Read more...

See It »
Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darwin's World Series Book 1)

Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darw...

Wilderness survival? With nothing but a knife and hatchet? When you re alone, and the wilderness is Earth at the end of the ice age?Not all the dangers come from predatory animals Fans of Jean Auel, Robert A. Heinlein, and S.M. Stirling will enjoy this take on hard-science survivalism....realistic....full of sound techniques for...Read more...

See It »