EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Race Against Time: A Novel

Race Against Time: A Novel

Anesia Naltsiine has made mistakes that have cost her-and her 13-year old daughter, Zoya-dearly. But no more. She will prove her worth as a mother and as a breeder of champion sprint racing dogs. Her kennel is so successful that buyers come from all over the world. So why does she still feel so worthless? Zoya misses the dad she nev...Read more...

See It »
Wish I'd Known You Tears Ago (Horse Dreams Trilogy Book 3)

Wish I'd Known You Tears Ago (Horse Dreams Tr...

In this closing book of the Horse Dreams trilogy, soul-searching Indiana schoolteacher Develyn Worrell has finally found her groove. Ready to savor the end of summer in a small Wyoming town she once visited as a child, she settles in for a time of peace and contentment. That is, until her daughter pays a visit, an eclectic friend pl...Read more...

See It »
Be Skillful (Proverbs): God's Guidebook to Wise Living (The BE Series Commentary)

Be Skillful (Proverbs): God's Guidebook to Wi...

Our world yearns for how-to guides and the secret to a fulfilled life. However, no truth is man-made. The wisdom that God granted to King Solomon is the same wisdom that would benefit us today if only we would seek it.The book of Proverbs offers principles to develop godly character daily. From the dangers of speaking without ...Read more...

See It »
Christmas Crazy (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 3)

Christmas Crazy (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 3)

120 reviews

Every year between the dates of December 1 and December 24, a strange and wonderful insanity hits Ashton Falls. Most refer to this phenomenon as Christmas Spirit, but Zoe has been around long enough to know that spirit usually translates to insanity, which brings on a phenomenon she likes to refer to as Christmas Crazy. After Hometo...Read more...

See It »
Bring Me Back

Bring Me Back

194 reviews

Ally Mitchell is haunted by a past filled with the memories from one horrific night when her family was destroyed forever leaving her broken, shattered and alone.Ian Rhodes is running from a broken heart derived from a tragic loss that he doesn't know how to move past. Having no idea how to cope, he buys a small mountain home, deter...Read more...

See It »
Leo Maddox

Leo Maddox

The one. The only. Leo Maddox.Leo s cocky. He s mean. He s gorgeous. He s never learned the meaning of the word no. He s the twenty-one-year-old, billionaire grandson of a hotel mogul. He has vacation homes he s never been to and cars he doesn t drive. Women. Fashion. Alcohol. There s nothing he can t get. Well a...Read more...

See It »
A Midsummer's Kiss (The Farthingale Series Book 4)

A Midsummer's Kiss (The Farthingale Series Bo...

65 reviews

Sometimes love happens at the most unexpected times and in the most unexpected places. Sometimes it quietly sneaks up on you, and sometimes it knocks you over on a London street, just as it happens to Lord Graelem Dayne when Laurel Farthingale's horse runs him over and breaks his leg. Graelem has until Midsummer's Day, a mere thirty...Read more...

See It »
Runs Deep: A Serial Killer Thriller

Runs Deep: A Serial Killer Thriller

THE STORM OF THE CENTURYA TOWN CUT OFFAND A BODY COUNT RISING FASTER THAN THE WATER______________________________________________Ten years ago, Simone Granger was killed in the sleepy little town of Millners Kill. Steve Kane, then sixteen, was quickly arrested and convicted. But Steve knows he s innocent. Someone else took the lif...Read more...

See It »
How to Let God Solve Your Problems: 12 Keys for Finding Clear Guidance in Life's Trials

How to Let God Solve Your Problems: 12 Keys f...

God, how did I get in this mess!? Is that the cry of your heart? You may be in the midst of an emotional hurricane right now and wondering Can anything good come out of this situation? Or you may be stumbling through the aftermath of a physical or financial crisis, fearful that you ll never get back on your feet. In How to L...Read more...

See It »
Forsaken

Forsaken

185 reviews

J.D. Barker's Forsaken is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. Truly the birth of a new master in the genre. J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child, John Sandford. All one-of-a-ki...Read more...

See It »
Countess by Coincidence (House of Haverstock, Book 3)

Countess by Coincidence (House of Haverstock,...

132 reviews

Two staggering coincidences result in the marriage of the reckless young Earl of Finchley and Lady Margaret Ponsby, a shy duke's daughter who's worshipped him from afar. . .Countess by Coincidence is Book 3 in the House of Haverstock series (three connected marriage-of-convenience love stories set in Regency England).Lady by Chance ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, November 13, 2018

The Isaac Question: Templars and the Secret of the Old Testament (Templars in America Series Book 5)

The Isaac Question: Templars and the Secret o...

While rooting around in the mysterious stone chambers of New England, historian Cameron Thorne and his fianc e Amanda Spencer-Gunn stumble upon a reinterpretation of the Biblical passage calling on Abraham to sacrifice his son Isaac. It is a revelation long suppressed by the medieval Knights Templar that threatens to destabiliz...Read more...

See It »