EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Lockdown: A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

Lockdown: A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

An explosive, race-against-time thriller and the first in the action-packed Ryan Lock series that's perfect for fans of Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and James Patterson.Christmas Eve in New York, but for ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock it's business as usual. His task: to protect the head of one of America's most powerful c...Read more...

See It »
The Butterfly Cabinet: A Novel

The Butterfly Cabinet: A Novel

Vivid, mysterious and unforgettable, The Butterfly Cabinet is Bernie McGill s engrossing portrayal of the dark history that intertwines two lives. Inspired by a true story of the death of the daughter of an aristocratic Irish family at the end of the nineteenth century, McGill powerfully tells this tale of two women whose lives wi...Read more...

See It »
Devil's Keep

Devil's Keep

BORN TO KILLEven trained warriors often feel an internal blink of resistance when the killing takes place within the zone of body heat.Not Ray Favor. He killed with the easeof flipping a light switch.ONE SHOT AT REDEMPTIONA decade ago, Ray Favor was a remorseless killer for theBlack Ops cell Bravo One Nine. He did what he was hiredt...Read more...

See It »
The Hard Bounce

The Hard Bounce

Boo Malone lost everything when he was sent to St. Gabriel's Home for Boys. There, he picked up a few key survival skills; a wee bit of an anger management problem; and his best friend for life, Junior. Now adults, Boo and Junior have a combined weight of 470 pounds (mostly Boo's), about ten grand in tattoos (mostly Junior's), and a...Read more...

See It »
AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller (The Aegis League Series Book 1)

AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thrill...

A plane crash. A hidden civilization. An ancient prophecy. Five friends must harness their inner powers to save humanity.Over 125,000 copies sold, Aegis Rising has been optioned for film!After their small aircraft crash-lands in the Canadian wilds, Tegan and her four friends know their odds of survival are slim at best. They never ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, August 20, 2018

Relentless Savage: A Peter Savage Novel

Relentless Savage: A Peter Savage Novel

The latest installment in the Peter Savage series launches the reader into a fast-paced, action-driven adventure confronting the greater questions of genocide, genetic manipulation, and the tipping point in the balance of world power.When Peter Savage's son Ethan is kidnapped by rebel forces in Sudan while on a service trip, Peter w...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, August 19, 2018

Snowbound (Wagner and Callender Mysteries Book 2)

Snowbound (Wagner and Callender Mysteries Boo...

Icy roads, a dark forest, and an escaped convict on the loose. It s not the vacation Sarah Wagner had envisioned. Then she takes a wrong turn in the blinding snow, and her car slides off an abandoned road. She s stranded, and the friend she s on her way to visit at a remote winter cabin isn t answering her phone. Sarah can ...Read more...

See It »
The Naked Baron (Naked Nobility Book 3)

The Naked Baron (Naked Nobility Book 3)

Tell Me What You WantNew to London society and rather. . .awkward. . .Lady Grace Belmont would just as soon hide behind the palm trees as dance with a man she doesn't know. But Baron Dawson is on the hunt for a wife. Grace's generous curves and remarkable height do not intimidate him. In fact, it would be more accurate to descri...Read more...

See It »
The Naked Prince (Naked Nobility Book 7)

The Naked Prince (Naked Nobility Book 7)

Originally published in Invitation to SinUSA Today bestselling author Sally MacKenzie delights again with this perfect confection of romance, intrigue, sexiness and humor. . . An Invitation To SinJosephine Atworthy is shocked by the goings-on at her rich neighbor's house party. Quite shocked. But her demure charm beguiles a myster...Read more...

See It »
Another Man's Treasure (a romantic thriller) (Palmyrton Estate Sale Mystery Series Book 1)

Another Man's Treasure (a romantic thriller) ...

**Book 2, Treasure of Darkness, is FREE through 8/23** On a snowy Christmas Eve, a beautiful young mother goes out to buy a few last minute gifts...and never returns.Thirty years later, her daughter picks up her trail.What really happened to Audrey Nealon's mother? Did she die in a tragic accident? Or did she aband...Read more...

See It »
Lock & Load: A Ryan Lock Story

Lock & Load: A Ryan Lock Story

Fresh from a stint undercover in Pelican Bay Supermax prison in Northern California, close protection operative Ryan Lock and his business partner, Ty Johnson, are in Los Angeles, tasked with protecting a young Hollywood actress from an abusive movie star boyfriend who refuses to accept that their relationship is over. But as Lock k...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, August 18, 2018

Bad Medicine (A Suspense Novel)

Bad Medicine (A Suspense Novel)

Trauma nurse and part-time death-investigator Molly Burke is having a pretty normal night at her St. Louis Emergency Department. Then a well-connected lawyer is wheeled in, victim of a suspected suicide.One suicide is bad. But when one grows to four in a matter of days, and all the victims are lawyers, the trend stops being an oddit...Read more...

See It »