EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, February 22, 2018

Rashomon and Other Stories (Tuttle Classics)

Rashomon and Other Stories (Tuttle Classics)

Widely acknowledged as "the father of the Japanese short story," Ryunosuke Akutagawa remains one of the most influential Japanese writers in history. Rashomon and Other Stories, a collection of his most celebrated work, resonates as strongly today as when it first published a century ago. This volume includes: In a Grove: An iconi...Read more...

See It »
The Dragon War: The Complete Trilogy

The Dragon War: The Complete Trilogy

199 reviews

The Dragon War, an epic fantasy trilogy, tells of civil war in Requiem -- an ancient kingdom whose people can grow wings, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. When a cruel general captures Requiem's throne, a desperate band of rebels struggles to reclaim the kingdom. This collection includes all three Dragon War novels.BOOK 1...Read more...

See It »
A Misty Morning Murder (Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Book 4)

A Misty Morning Murder (Myrtle Grove Garden C...

Just as Jesse Camden is ready to shake herself out of her romantic rut and take a giant step forward with Sheriff Joe Tyler, a dead ex-fiance reaches out to yank her two steps back.Misty Bennett, seventeen-year-old daughter of Jesse s former beau Ronald Bennett, is the closest thing to a daughter of her own that Jesse has ever had...Read more...

See It »
On the Beach (Chloe Boston Cozy Mysteries Book 18)

On the Beach (Chloe Boston Cozy Mysteries Boo...

15 reviews

"On the Beach" is the eighteenth book in the Chloe Boston Cozy Mystery Series.How can a simple Caribbean vacation turn into an international incident? With Chloe Boston on the case anything can happen, that's how. Come along for the ride of a lifetime as Chloe tracks smugglers, evades men in Panama hats, meets a real secret agent-- ...Read more...

See It »
The Necromancer - Book 1: (Paranormal Suspense)

The Necromancer - Book 1: (Paranormal Suspens...

THE NECROMANCERMichelle was brutally attacked in her locked hotel room in Las Vegas. The police didn't believe her and thought she must have lured a man up to her hotel room for a little sexual adventure, which went dangerously out of control. Michelle sustained visible scars from the terrifying and almost lethal attack, but pure ...Read more...

See It »
25 Perfect Days

25 Perfect Days

66 reviews

25 Perfect Days: Are You Ready to Travel this Dangerous Road? (Science Fiction/Fantasy)Named one of IndieReader's Best Indie Books for 2013"Don't let the title fool you: the 25 PERFECT DAYS of the title are perfectly disturbing, a walk through a possible future as bleak as George Orwell's 1984. Scary, realistic, and satisfying."-- J...Read more...

See It »
Due Justice: Judge Willa Carson Mystery Novel (The Hunt For Justice Series Book 1)

Due Justice: Judge Willa Carson Mystery Novel...

365 reviews

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher ThrillersWhen a famous plastic surgeon s decomposed body surfaces in ...Read more...

See It »
The Cowboy's Runaway Bride (The McCall Brothers Book 3)

The Cowboy's Runaway Bride (The McCall Brothe...

19 reviews

When Dallas society bride Elizabeth Eve Barrington discovers her intended s financial ulterior motives for marriage, she hightails it out of the church in her wedding gown and hops in the back of a parked and beat-up pickup truck. Happy to leave the big city, sexy cowboy Connor McCall jumps in his truck, revs up his engine, and t...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The Haven

The Haven

32 reviews

A CULT CLASSIC IN THE FANTASY GENRE, NOW AN EBOOK.After hundreds of years of scheming and waiting, creatures are set to come surging across the broad land to the very outskirts of the remaining bastion of human life.They were a howling horde of cunning wild dogs and savage, blood-thirsty bats united now with only one goal in mind ...Read more...

See It »
The Ladies of Mandrigyn (The Sun Wolf and Starhawk Series Book 1)

The Ladies of Mandrigyn (The Sun Wolf and Sta...

43 reviews

A brilliant mercenary must lead his army against the forces of the most powerful wizard aliveGifted with courage, strength, and the intelligence to know when to fight, Sun Wolf is the greatest mercenary in a land overrun by war. With his first lieutenant, Starhawk a woman more deadly than any man at his side, he has laid waste t...Read more...

See It »
Callander Square (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 2)

Callander Square (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt S...

171 reviews

Someone on posh Callander Square will kill to keep a secret in this superior mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Twenty-One Days (The San Diego Union-Tribune). When two dead infants are dug up in the Callander Square gardens, the upper-class residents dismiss the burials as the desperate act of a low-born...Read more...

See It »
Reign of Blood (The Vampires of Vegas Book I)

Reign of Blood (The Vampires of Vegas Book I)

414 reviews

"Never tease anything that wants to eat you. My name is April Tate and my blood is the new gold. Vampires and hybrids have overrun my world, once vibrant with life, but now a graveyard of death shrouded in shadows. I fight to survive; I fight for my mother and brother. The journey is full of turns that I am quite unprepared for. And...Read more...

See It »