EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, May 24, 2018

The Teleport This Trilogy (Small Universe Books 1-3)

The Teleport This Trilogy (Small Universe Boo...

The Teleport This Trilogy is a fast paced, science fiction adventure that centers on Simon and Gilbert, two terrestrial physicists that trip and stumble into and across a larger universe, trying desperately to find their way back to Earth in one piece while possibly purchasing a working lightsaber or two along the way. As the story ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The Haunting of Ashburn House

The Haunting of Ashburn House

757 reviews

People whisper rumors about a family murdered at Ashburn House. They say its old owner, Edith, went mad in the building, and that restless ghosts walk the halls at night.When Adrienne arrives on the gothic house s doorstep, all she has is a suitcase, twenty dollars, and her pet cat. She doesn't know why her estranged Aunt Edith be...Read more...

See It »
Inferno - CSI Reilly Steel #2

Inferno - CSI Reilly Steel #2

180 reviews

USA Today bestselling mystery series - forensic crime fiction for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs & more.Read the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime.But the Quantico-trained forensic investigator is finding her skills aren't enough when a ferociousl...Read more...

See It »
Flight of the Dragon Knight (The Dragon Knight Series Book 3)

Flight of the Dragon Knight (The Dragon Knigh...

68 reviews

With the support of a former king and his resources, Mercer Eberwolf must sail halfway across the world to reach a fabled tomb held by the Advent. Rough seas, a vice-ridden nation, and jagged mountains hinder his path. However, even with a wealthy kingdom's aid, the young dragon knight realizes he will need to summon his fire-breath...Read more...

See It »
Ever Fire (A Dark Faerie Tale Book 2)

Ever Fire (A Dark Faerie Tale Book 2)

190 reviews

Magic & Fire burn... The Serenity of the Land of Faerie is threatened as the Unseelie Queen Aveta rages war against the three remaining Seelie Realms of Faerie. As Shade's powers grow, she finds she is running out of time to keep the war from spilling into the human world. Winter is growing in strength as the evil Queen's horrifying...Read more...

See It »
Accused (Scott Fenney Series Book 2)

Accused (Scott Fenney Series Book 2)

860 reviews

"Scott it's Rebecca. I need you."His wife left him for a younger man. He blames himself. He could not give her what she had needed, so another man had. Now, two years later, she needs what only he can give her: a defense to a murder charge. In this sequel to The Color of Law, A. Scott Fenney must defend his ex-wife, Rebecc...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Broken Souls (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern, Book 2)

Broken Souls (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern,...

23 reviews

The spirit of a dead man goes viral. He possesses dozens of people, evicting their souls and causing their bodies to decompose even though they are still alive. You see, in the alternate reality from which Juaquin Prado hails, when a person dies, his spirit is interred, not his corpse. So when Prado gets killed in a botched bank rob...Read more...

See It »
Broken Dragon (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern, Book 3)

Broken Dragon (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern...

21 reviews

A dragon rampages across Portland, stalking Mara Lantern's mother. Oddly enough, the creature is Mara's friend and mentor, Mr. Ping.After agreeing to share his body with the consciousness of a dragon from an alternate reality, Ping loses control. The monster inside him senses danger and leaves a trail of destruction in its relentles...Read more...

See It »
Broken Dreams (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern, Book 5)

Broken Dreams (The Chronicles of Mara Lantern...

10 reviews

Mara Lantern pursues her nemesis and her friends into a strange world of dreams where thought creates reality and steam drives exotic technology.Being in a realm of synthetic people who store their biological bodies in stasis tubes is weird enough. Now Mara learns the slumbering occupants of the receptacles have created a dream ...Read more...

See It »
Cherry Bomb - A Thriller (Jacqueline Jack Daniels Mysteries Book 6)

Cherry Bomb - A Thriller (Jacqueline Jack Dan...

561 reviews

At the end of Fuzzy Navel, J. A. Konrath surprised readers with an agonizing cliffhanger: One of Lieutenant Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels's loved ones is dead. But who? Readers were left clamoring to know more.Cherry Bomb, the sixth Jack Daniels mystery, opens at the funeral. While Jack stands graveside, tears in her eyes, her cell phon...Read more...

See It »
A Touch of Malice (A Nick Bracco Thriller Book 4)

A Touch of Malice (A Nick Bracco Thriller Boo...

148 reviews

.From Award-Winning and Pushcart-Prize nominated author Gary Ponzo comes another Nick Bracco thriller."These Nick Bracco books are really tight engaging thrillers. Great stuff," Creighton Rothenberger, screenwriter for the blockbuster movie, "Olympus has Fallen."While filming a documentary, the President's brother is captured deep ...Read more...

See It »
Mateguas Island: A Novel of Terror and Suspense

Mateguas Island: A Novel of Terror and Suspen...

184 reviews

What could be more idyllic than to live on an island off the coast of Maine? That's what Bill Andersen thought when he moved his family to Mateguas. But Mateguas is more than just pristine beaches nestled between rocky shores. No, Mateguas is really something quite different ."Surprising twists and turns and a powerful old box fil...Read more...

See It »