EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Christmas Crazy (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 3)

Christmas Crazy (Zoe Donovan Mystery Book 3)

120 reviews

Every year between the dates of December 1 and December 24, a strange and wonderful insanity hits Ashton Falls. Most refer to this phenomenon as Christmas Spirit, but Zoe has been around long enough to know that spirit usually translates to insanity, which brings on a phenomenon she likes to refer to as Christmas Crazy. After Hometo...Read more...

See It »
Forsaken

Forsaken

185 reviews

J.D. Barker's Forsaken is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. Truly the birth of a new master in the genre. J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child, John Sandford. All one-of-a-ki...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Hell on Earth: A Zombie Apocalypse Thriller (Life of the Dead Book 1)

Hell on Earth: A Zombie Apocalypse Thriller (...

136 reviews

"One of the best if not the best zombie series I've ever read and I've read them for years. Believable characters, consistent in their personalities, lovable and "hatable", and the type of read you literally cannot lay down. - Kim Petrey"Could you kill your friend, your parent, your child, to save yourself? Would you risk your life ...Read more...

See It »
Delphi Complete Works of Suetonius (Illustrated) (Delphi Ancient Classics Book 5)

Delphi Complete Works of Suetonius (Illustrat...

12 reviews

The Ancient Classics series provides eReaders with the wisdom of the Classical world, with both English translations and the original Latin and Greek texts. This comprehensive eBook presents the complete works of the Ancient biographer Suetonius, with beautiful illustrations, informative introductions and the usual Delphi bonus mat...Read more...

See It »
Extinction: An Apocalyptic Horror Novel (Hell on Earth Book 3)

Extinction: An Apocalyptic Horror Novel (Hell...

66 reviews

Continue the epic story of mankind s struggle against extinction in Book 3 of the bestselling Hell on Earth Series: EXTINCTION. ***Book 1 now on offer for 99c here (you will remain on Amazon): http://hyperurl.co/fe32pp***VAMPS: After dealing with his rival, Pusher, and escaping the clutches of treacherous Prime Minister, Joh...Read more...

See It »
Murder is Chartered: A Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mystery

Murder is Chartered: A Susan Wiles Schoolhous...

12 reviews

Susan Wiles is driving home from open house on a winding mountain road, late at night. Nearly falling asleep at the wheel, she is startled when she hears something hit her Prius from out of nowhere. It's a dead woman lying in the road! Susan panics. Did she hit this pedestrian? After calling for help, she notices that the body lying...Read more...

See It »
The Third Side (Battle for the Solar System, #2) (The Battle for the Solar System Series)

The Third Side (Battle for the Solar System, ...

88 reviews

Simon Dodds has had his wings clipped. Shot down over the luxurious holiday planet Mythos and separated from his wingmates, he is quick to discover that the once-popular sun-soaked paradise has been transformed into a nightmarish war zone, swarming with armies of seemingly unstoppable black-suited soldiers. The Pandoran war machine ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, November 12, 2018

Kick (The Jenkins Cycle Book 1)

Kick (The Jenkins Cycle Book 1)

322 reviews

A supernatural thriller with a vigilante twist.They say suicides are damned for eternity. But if possessing the bodies of violent criminals is Hell, then Dan Jenkins will take it. And he does, every time a portal arrives to whisk him from his ghostly exile.Dan rides the living like a supernatural jockey, pushing out their consciousn...Read more...

See It »
The Singularity: Box Set (Books 1-4)

The Singularity: Box Set (Books 1-4)

141 reviews

One thousand years in the future, humans no longer rule...In the early twenty-first century, humanity marveled at its greatest creation: Artificial Intelligence. They never foresaw the consequences of such a creation, though...Now, in a world where humans must meet specifications to continue living, a man named Caesar emerges. Diffe...Read more...

See It »
The Warriors Series Boxset II: A Bundle of Covert-Ops Suspense Action Novels

The Warriors Series Boxset II: A Bundle of Co...

150 reviews

ZEB CARTER GOES WHERE THE LAW OR THE MILITARY DOESN'TBoxset II, contains books 5-8 from USA Today Bestselling Author Ty Patterson's highly acclaimed Warriors series.FlayFlayer, a serial killer has big plans for New York. Not content with terrorising it, he wants to break it. And allies with a terrorist gang.Zeb Carter could stop him...Read more...

See It »
Captured (The Saved Series Book 3)

Captured (The Saved Series Book 3)

~ Lorhainne Eckhart is a very prolific and talented writer. Get to know her work, you won't regret it. Karen~ The focus on a women taken was a very classic ideal because it was set in a military arena. YOU have to read these books, but make sure that you have e box of tissues because you will need them. Faybe~ ...Read more...

See It »
Wisdom Spring

Wisdom Spring

132 reviews

AN AMAZON BESTSELLER!Recipient of the indiePENdents.org SEAL OF GOOD WRITING Award!Jessica Norton is a woman on the run, a sensational lead item on the nightly news. Jon Harper is a grieving father whose life has crumbled over the death of his young daughter. When Jon picks up Jess hitchhiking on a deserted Texas highway one rainy ...Read more...

See It »