EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, June 18, 2018

Cut The Threads: A Serial Killer Thriller That Will Keep You Hooked (DS Marnie Hammond Book 2)

Cut The Threads: A Serial Killer Thriller Tha...

31 reviews

Are you looking for an explosive & fast-paced serial killer thriller? Then discover the best-selling DS Marnie Hammond Series today.When the mutilated remains of local hard man, Tam Whitlow, are found tied to a chair, in a dilapidated building, Marnie Hammond and the team believe the murder could be gang-related.Whitlow worke...Read more...

See It »
The Genehunter: The Complete Casebook

The Genehunter: The Complete Casebook

13 reviews

Some secrets are best left buried...Simms is a genehunter: a detective paid to track down the DNA of the famous and infamous of history for his clients' private collections. What they do with the DNA isn't his problem - even if they are using it to create illegal clones.He walks a line, pulled in a hundred different directions at on...Read more...

See It »
Celtic Evil: A Fitzgerald Brother Novel: Roarke (The Fitzgerald Brothers)

Celtic Evil: A Fitzgerald Brother Novel: Roar...

40 reviews

Book 1 in a 5 part paranormal/romantic suspense series about the Fitzgerald Brothers of Ireland. Once world famous young singers, the Fitzgerald brothers had it all until an evil Warlock killed parents & tore them apart. Now, 15 years later, the evil has returned to finish the job by either killing them or turning just one to his ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, June 17, 2018

What Remains of Heroes (A Requiem for Heroes Book 1)

What Remains of Heroes (A Requiem for Heroes ...

118 reviews

Lannick deVeers used to be somebody. A hero, even. Then, he ran afoul of the kingdom s most powerful general and the cost he paid was nearly too much to bear. In the years that followed, his grief turned him into a shadow of his former self, and he spent his days drowning his regrets in tankards of ale. But now an unexpected en...Read more...

See It »
Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1)

Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1)

For seventeen-year-old Candra Lowell, senior year is supposed to be the time of her life. It s not supposed to include being shipped off to her aunt and uncle s house for 'her own good'. Whatever that means. There s only bad news from this experience when she learns she ll go from human to werewolf in a few months. Complet...Read more...

See It »
His Destiny (MacGruder Brothers Book 4)

His Destiny (MacGruder Brothers Book 4)

Their Secrets Will Draw Them TogetherAs one of England's most capable mercenaries, Emma Astyn can charm an enemy and brandish a knife with unmatched finesse. Assigned to befriend Dubh Duer, an infamous Scottish rebel, she assumes the guise of innocent damsel Christina Moffat to intercept the writ he's carrying to a traitorous bishop...Read more...

See It »
Murderous Muffins (Georgia Coast Cozy Mysteries Book 2)

Murderous Muffins (Georgia Coast Cozy Mysteri...

502 reviews

Bezu is a beautiful southern belle with genteel manners. Her problems, however, are anything but. Deep in debt, Bezu's illegally taken in a few lodgers: A sweet stripper and her bodybuilder boyfriend, an Asian man loudly learning English through pop music, and a mysterious stranger with the most amazing blue-green eyes and a secre...Read more...

See It »
Purified

Purified

There s no use trying to escape. You re miles from anywhere. You have no clothes, no food, no money... You re dead, Mason. Mason Bushing died over a year ago, but his life was saved through an unauthorized experiment with a drug called Purify. When he awakens in a strange place, all Mason wants is his old life back. His pla...Read more...

See It »
Corruption (Grumpy Old Wizards Book 2)

Corruption (Grumpy Old Wizards Book 2)

57 reviews

In this family friendly contemporary fantasy, we continue the adventures of Josephine O Connor, a recently retired grandmother who has always enjoyed a youthful body due to extremely slow aging but when she discovers she s become immortal, she must return to the workforce and leave retirement behind for good. Soon after starting...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, June 16, 2018

Six John Jordan Mysteries (John Jordan Mysteries Collections)

Six John Jordan Mysteries (John Jordan Myster...

342 reviews

Six novels in the critically acclaimed John Jordan series from award winning author and New York Times and USA Today best seller Michael Lister.Includes a Special Introduction by Michael ConnellyPOWER IN THE BLOODDetective John Jordan must determine if the death he witnessed was murder, accident, or suicide though it might cost hi...Read more...

See It »
The Devil's Interval: A Dan Kotler Archaeological Thriller

The Devil's Interval: A Dan Kotler Archaeolog...

43 reviews

Half way through I was waiting for Harrison Ford to leap out of the pages! Deanne, Review for The Coelho Medallion The third Dan Kotler archaeological thriller!As new technology, based on forbidden historic research, emerges, it quickly turns from hope for millions to a potential threat to billions. Famed rock-star-turned...Read more...

See It »
Strictly Analog

Strictly Analog

89 reviews

Fans of William Gibson, Jonathan Letham, and Richard K. Morgan will enjoy Strictly Analog by Richard Levesque.What s a private detective to do in a future where nothing is private any more?For Ted Lomax, the answer is to find clients who need their info kept off the grid, and that s what Ted has done for years, skirting the high...Read more...

See It »