EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wife (The Mistress Trilogy Book 2)

Wife (The Mistress Trilogy Book 2)

Part II of the 'Mistress' trilogy.No longer a mistress to wealthy, much older men, Keisha Crawford isn't certain who or what she is anymore. But one thing she is sure of is how she feels about Jayson Holmes, the handsome-as-sin ex-con who gave her a reason--and the courage--to change.Jayson s going through an identity crisis of hi...Read more...

See It »
Unsuitable Men

Unsuitable Men

142 reviews

Beautiful, accomplished and a little uptight, Tracy Emerson thinks she has it all figured out, particularly when it comes to the kind of man she wants to end up with. And she knows for sure that Brendan Cole is not The One. First of all, he works in the music business, with rappers no less! His lifestyle is wholly unsuitable for a l...Read more...

See It »
Maybe Never

Maybe Never

The postscript to 'Unsuitable Men'. . . Tracy is a complicated and sometimes difficult woman, but Brendan loves her anyway. Still, your lover s foibles are one thing to tolerate when they re just your lover . Contemplating forever is an entirely different story. What happens when there are things about the person you love t...Read more...

See It »
The Two-Minute Drill to Manhood: A Proven Game Plan for Raising Sons

The Two-Minute Drill to Manhood: A Proven Gam...

If you are the parent of a teenager, you are coming down to what former All-American and one of today's most respected child advocates John Croyle calls the two-minute drill. In football the last two minutes are crucial; the whole game builds to those moments that can determine the final outcome.The Two-Minute Drill to Manhood is Jo...Read more...

See It »
Viper (Sons of Sangue Book 1)

Viper (Sons of Sangue Book 1)

Dark, dangerous, and addictive! Paranormal romance fans are loving the Sons of Sangue vampire MC series from USA Today bestselling author Patricia A. Rasey. Find out why in this heart-stopping first book of the series!The Sons of Sangue are part of a sacred brotherhood. But not even their vampire code can compete with temptation and...Read more...

See It »
Hawk (Sons of Sangue Book 2)

Hawk (Sons of Sangue Book 2)

Fast paced with sexy bites to keep you up reading late into the night! Vampires, motorcycles and romance, the Sons of Sangue series from USA Today bestselling author Patricia A. Rasey has your paranormal romance fix.The Sons of Sangue are part of a sacred brotherhood. But not even their vampire code can compete with temptation and s...Read more...

See It »
Deadly Scandal (Deadly Series Book 1)

Deadly Scandal (Deadly Series Book 1)

100 reviews

Olivia Denis is a contented young wife with a carefree life in late 1930's London. Then her world is shattered with the violent death of her husband, Reggie. The police want to call it a suicide and close the case, but Olivia knows Reggie couldn't possibly have fired the fatal shot. Further mysteries surface surrounding her husband...Read more...

See It »
Mass Effect: Initiation (Mass Effect: Andromeda)

Mass Effect: Initiation (Mass Effect: Androme...

36 reviews

An original novel written by Hugo Award-winning author N. K. Jemisin and Mass Effect creative director Mac WaltersLieutenant Cora Harper joined the Systems Alliance to develop and enhance her powerful biotic talents. She was assigned to the asari commando unit Talein s Daughters, where she honed her abilities to become a skilled...Read more...

See It »
Justice for All (The Rawley Family Romances Book 2)

Justice for All (The Rawley Family Romances B...

32 reviews

Meet the Rawleys. A series of stand-alone romances, each following a different couple in this saga of life, love, family, and friends... Sometimes the best-laid plans are so much better when they go astray... Kay Rawley has plans. She might be the second child of an earl, but she wants to break away from her father's estate in New ...Read more...

See It »
Jezebel's Ladder

Jezebel's Ladder

47 reviews

Fans of "Alias" and "Contact" should enjoy this thriller. After Jezebel reads a page from an alien manuscript, she wakes with new abilities and ideas. Each page is supposed to be a step on a ladder to raise our civilization to the next level. Instead, greedy companies and corrupt governments are killing each other to control secrets...Read more...

See It »
Fighting for What's His (Warrior Fight Club)

Fighting for What's His (Warrior Fight Club)

135 reviews

Resisting her only makes him want her more Private investigator Billy Parrish is good at three things fighting, investigating, and sex. MMA training with the other vets in the Warrior Fight Club keeps his war-borne demons at bay mostly, and one night stands ensure no one gets too close. But then his best friend from the Army R...Read more...

See It »
New Moon on the Water

New Moon on the Water

10 reviews

Winner of the 2012 Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in a Collection tying Black Dahlia and White Rose: Stories by Joyce Carol OatesIn a smoky, after hours jazz joint where almost nobody ever dies, or the ranch house next door owned by a monster, or a high rise elevator in which raging terror awaits the next passenger, thes...Read more...

See It »