EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Science Fiction & Fantasy (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, June 23, 2019

Dark Child (The Awakening): Episode 3

Dark Child (The Awakening): Episode 3

Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, this intriguing urban fantasy follows the story of Kat Chanter, who discovers that the world she knows is controlled by ancient creatures who feed on blood. And she might just be one of them ...Dead? Kat clenched her fists, her stomach a writhing tangle of knots. ...Read more...

See It »
Fearless (Bird of Stone #2)

Fearless (Bird of Stone #2)

My name is Nick Carver and I have a superpower.Be jealous. Be very, very jealous. I've only begun to touch the edges of the power lying coiled inside of me. No one knows what I'm capable of. Of how far I can go, least of all me. That should scare me but it doesn't because let's be honest, nothing does.Not even the fact that I'm dyin...Read more...

See It »