EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, June 24, 2018

One Cold Night

One Cold Night

Jam-packed with heart stopping suspense. Book FetishONE COLD NIGHT SHE DISAPPEARED New York Police detective Dave Strauss is haunted by the one case he couldn t solve. A schoolgirl vanished off the streets of Brooklyn, with only a trail of blood and a series of untraceable phone calls from the Groom hinting at her f...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wahoo Rhapsody (An Atticus Fish Novel Book 1)

Wahoo Rhapsody (An Atticus Fish Novel Book 1)

Take one sea-loving captain, a drug-smuggling first mate, and a novice deckhand with a secret, and you have the motley crew of the Wahoo Rhapsody, a ramshackle fishing charter plying the Pacific s waters off the coast of Cabo San Lucas. Captain Winston Weber makes an honest, if lean, living running fishing charters between Mexico ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, June 22, 2018

The Tail of the Secret Identity (Beatrice Young Cozy Cat Mysteries Book 3)

The Tail of the Secret Identity (Beatrice You...

Bernie Sullivan is Ashbrook, New Hampshire's beloved mayor. That is, until he winds up dead.Such a paw-sitively dreadful event calls for the assistance of Beatrice Young, the sixty-two-year-old owner of the Cozy Cat Caf , and her crime-solving cats Hamish and Lucky.As the truth about the mayor's past comes to light, they discover t...Read more...

See It »
HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)

HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thr...

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Child Taker (Detective Alec Ramsay Series Book 1)

The Child Taker (Detective Alec Ramsay Series...

NOW AVAILABLE AS AN AUDIO BOOKHow far would you go to get your children back......? A stand alone novel based on high profile child abductions, which have been followed by millions of concerned parents on the news. 5 year old twins are abducted from a tent in the Lake District and the hunt for a dangerous paedophile ring begins. P...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The Nero Decree

The Nero Decree

As the Nazis come to power in Germany, a violent argument over a secret key causes young Johann to lose the only parent he has left. Worse, it is his half-brother, Dieter, who commits this horrific act of betrayal. Although their fragile family bonds are irrevocably destroyed, the brothers paths are destined to cross again. Years...Read more...

See It »
Fireside (The Path of Ashes Book 2)

Fireside (The Path of Ashes Book 2)

Post-nuclear war America is a dangerous place. Mutated animals and deadly plants kill within seconds, while marauding gangs threaten to wipe out what s left of humanity.Aeric Traxx, given the name after months of torture at the hands of the Vultures left him hideously scarred, leads the city of San Angelo through these troublesome...Read more...

See It »
Dead End Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller (Violet Darger FBI Thriller Book 1)

Dead End Girl: A Gripping Serial Killer Thril...

Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more.The serial killer thriller that "refuses to let go until you've read the last sentence."The most recent body was discovered in the grease dumpster behind a Burger King. Dismembered. Shoved into two garbage bags and lowered in...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Z: Final Countdown (The Green Berets Book 6)

Z: Final Countdown (The Green Berets Book 6)

How do you solve the problem of scarce resources and over-population with one devastating act?Publishers Weekly: The action is crisp with a great job of establishing a sense of reality and real danger by mixing current fears about killer diseases with a clear-eyed view of the Army. Assigned to escort SNN s ace reporter Co...Read more...

See It »
Five Days in Summer

Five Days in Summer

A serial killer is loose on Cape Cod. Retired FBI profiler John Geary has five days to stop him--before it's too late for a mother and her son.USA TODAY AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Mesmerizing Your heart will be pounding long after you ve turned the final page. --Lisa Gardner, New York Times Bestselling Author of Love You...Read more...

See It »
Ties that Bind (Thicker than Blood series Book 3)

Ties that Bind (Thicker than Blood series Boo...

When Brynn Taylor is released from prison she decides to fulfill her mother s dying wish and find her father, a man she s never met. Armed with a bus ticket, a backpack, and her grandfather s gun, her search leads her to Elk Valley, Colorado. She s prepared to face the man who broke her mother s heart, but when she discove...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, June 18, 2018

Sakharov the Bear (Michael Gresham Series Book 6)

Sakharov the Bear (Michael Gresham Series Boo...

FROM USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR JOHN ELLSWORTHA Legal Thriller - in a Russian Courtroom DramaTwo CIA field operators obtain a bill of lading from an arms supplier in Moscow. Tracing the origin and destination of the weapons there is reason to believe a massive arms shipment has come into the U.S. through the Port of Long Beach. Wh...Read more...

See It »