EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, March 25, 2017

The Last Rose Pearl: A Low Country Love Story (Low Country Love Stories Book 1)

The Last Rose Pearl: A Low Country Love Story...

55 reviews

From Best-Selling Inspirational Romance author- Grace Walton. The first book in her new, Regency era Low-Country Love Stories series.Revised and Corrected 2015The year is 1812 and Britain is at war with America. In London, Dylan St. John is the most handsome rake in the Regency s tight-knit aristocratic circles. Deemed Heartless S...Read more...

See It »
The Debt Collector (Season One)

The Debt Collector (Season One)

85 reviews

**LIMITED TIME pricing (normally $4.99)**What's your life worth on the open market? In this sexy, gritty future-noir, debt collectors take your life energy and give it to someone more "worthy"... all while paying the price with black marks on their souls. Lirium plays the part of the grim reaper well, with his dark trenchcoat and ja...Read more...

See It »
Columbus Day (Expeditionary Force Book 1)

Columbus Day (Expeditionary Force Book 1)

614 reviews

We were fighting on the wrong side, of a war we couldn't win. And that was the good news.The Ruhar hit us on Columbus Day. There we were, innocently drifting along the cosmos on our little blue marble, like the native Americans in 1492. Over the horizon come ships of a technologically advanced, aggressive culture, and BAM! There go ...Read more...

See It »
The Invention of Religion

The Invention of Religion

In this book, the author explores the question of whether religions were invented by humans or given to us by some other means. It is a scientific look at how ancient humans made sense of the world and the phenomena they encountered around them.In the past, arguments against the existence of gods have mainly come in the form of sci...Read more...

See It »
Don't Forget to Breathe

Don't Forget to Breathe

Sixteen-year-old Leocadia arrives home from school to find her mom s bloody body. Unaware that the killer still lingers, she rushes to her mother s side, only to be grabbed from behind and then everything fades to black.After a year of retrograde amnesia and battling personal demons, Leo s dreams are getting worse she s st...Read more...

See It »
Somewhere in Between (1Night Stand Book 35)

Somewhere in Between (1Night Stand Book 35)

13 reviews

U.S. Marshal, Wyatt Tanning is in a race to catch a serial killer who has evaded the authorities. Just as the case hits a dead end, an unexpected email gives him a lead. As much as he wants to share the surprising message with his lover, Rye Daniels, he must hunt a killer first.Darby Grant never expected that one night would change ...Read more...

See It »
Ella, The Slayer (Serenity House Book 1)

Ella, The Slayer (Serenity House Book 1)

Ella is an Edwardian Cinderella with an undead problem The flu pandemic of 1918 took millions of souls within a few short weeks.Except it wasn't flu, and death gave them back.Seventeen-year-old Ella copes the best she can; caring for her war-injured father, scrubbing the floors, and slaying the undead that attack the locals. Vermi...Read more...

See It »
Maximum Guilt: A Crime Thriller: David Porter Mystery #2 (Hidden Guilt book 2 of 3)

Maximum Guilt: A Crime Thriller: David Porter...

I didn't want to put the book down. I read the first book by Terry Keys and immediately bought book two and continued reading. I'm anxious for the third book to come out now. Well written. Great characters. Lots of excitement. (Amazon Customer)A page-turning thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch,...Read more...

See It »
If I Break THE COMPLETE SERIES Bundle

If I Break THE COMPLETE SERIES Bundle

189 reviews

The complete If I Break Series Bundle. Includes If I Break, Before I Break, Almost Broken and Beautifully Broken.This is not your typical happily ever after... Lauren Brooks wants to do three things: Escape the small town she grew up in, get accepted to her dream school in Chicago, and graduate without drowning in debt. Now she s ...Read more...

See It »
Tempting in Stilettos: Contemporary Romance

Tempting in Stilettos: Contemporary Romance

61 reviews

When sexy isn't enough... Club Owner, Serena Bennett is ready to have what she's always wanted: Tyson Leigh. It doesn't matter that he's her brother's best friend, or that Ty's only ever seen her as his friend's kid sister. That is all about to change. She's taking matters into her own hands and stripping down to nothing more than a...Read more...

See It »
The Color of Love

The Color of Love

182 reviews

Acclaimed for her moving depictions of interracial love, bestselling author Sandra Kitt delivers a passionate and provocative tale of modern romanceAn artist trapped in an unfulfilling relationship, Leah Downey wants more out of life. But she plays it safe, never venturing too far from her comfort zone . . . not since the night she ...Read more...

See It »
Judgment Day (Judgment Day Series Book 1)

Judgment Day (Judgment Day Series Book 1)

Dr. Jebediah Stone never believed in zombies until he had to shoot one. Now they're mutating into a new species, capable of reproducing, and the only defence is 'Blue Juice', a vaccine distilled from the blood of rare individuals immune to the zombie plague. Dr. Stone's missing wife is one of these unwilling 'munies', snatched by th...Read more...

See It »