EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, December 9, 2018

Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

Kelly's Koffee Shop (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery S...

751 reviews

Over 282 five star ratings for the first book in this 14 book cozy mystery series by a USA Today Bestselling Author.A diary. A secret. A murder. A goddaughter who led a double life.The residents of Cedar Bay come to Kelly s Koffee Shop for breakfast, lunch, and lots of gossip. Kelly serves it all up as she works to solve the murde...Read more...

See It »
Shara's Happy New-foundland Year (Holiday, Inc. Christian Romance Book 3)

Shara's Happy New-foundland Year (Holiday, In...

17 reviews

Temporary price cut to $0.99!The last thing Shara wants this Christmas is to share a puppy with her ex-boyfriend!It s love-at-first-sight when Shara meets the Newfoundland puppy, but now she has joint custody with James until she wins the contest. Surely she can prove she ll be a better puppy-owner. How hard can it be? But spend...Read more...

See It »
Pitch Black - An Action Thriller Novel (A Gabriel Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book Book 2)

Pitch Black - An Action Thriller Novel (A Gab...

Gabriel has been living a double life for years. A killer for hire, a loving father and husband. When the two worlds collide, he must do everything and anything he can to keep his family safe. There is no length that Gabriel will not go to, so that he can keep them safe. When Gabriel tries to retire, Allah s hand finds out his rea...Read more...

See It »
Modern Girl's Guide to Office Romance

Modern Girl's Guide to Office Romance

111 reviews

Jason Carver thought he had life figured out, but after his divorce, he felt lost. When he accepted a job offer in New York, he had no idea that Kira Clark, his new office manager, was exactly what he d been looking for. Now, he just has to convince her that even though he s her boss, they re perfect for each other.Kira hadn ...Read more...

See It »
The Innocent (Ryan Lock #5): A Ryan Lock Crime Thriller

The Innocent (Ryan Lock #5): A Ryan Lock Crim...

265 reviews

The series that's perfect for fans of Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and James Patterson's Private series."It's not the crime that kills you it's the cover-up."When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Mal...Read more...

See It »
Zombie War: An account of the zombie apocalypse that swept across America

Zombie War: An account of the zombie apocalyp...

A STAND ALONE ZOMBIE NOVEL.If you enjoyed World War Z by Max Brooks you will be blown away by Nicholas Ryan's 'Zombie War'-Literati Literature LoversIt was conceived in the deserts of Iran a monstrous terrorist plot that would change America forever and it was unleashed in a football stadium one sunny Sunday afternoon. Zom...Read more...

See It »
The Ruins Book 2: A Dystopian Society in a Post-Apocalyptic World

The Ruins Book 2: A Dystopian Society in a Po...

94 reviews

BOOK 2 OF THE SEQUEL SERIES TO THE BEST-SELLING LAST SURVIVORS SERIESWho will survive The Arches?A place of recovery has become a place of death as one survivor's worsening illness puts three in danger. Will the secrets of The Arches lead to the death of them all?...Read more...

See It »
Seithe and Phoebe (Neuripra Book 1)

Seithe and Phoebe (Neuripra Book 1)

79 reviews

Phoebe has the worst taste in men and after storming out on Brian she goes from the hearth into the pyre. Seithe has an immediate hold on her from the moment they touch. He's more dangerous than Russian roulette and yet he makes her feel alive, exhilarated, safe. Infected by his intoxication she is obsessed with the man who changes ...Read more...

See It »
Modern Girl's Guide to Friends With Benefits

Modern Girl's Guide to Friends With Benefits

42 reviews

Peter Bradley is Megan's best friend. He's dependable, gets her jokes, and most importantly, always has her back. They are partners in crime.But Megan is in love with him. And despite her hints through the years, he's always kept things platonic. Now she's thirty, and her love life's DOA, She's tired of waiting for him to make a mov...Read more...

See It »
Tangled Web: A Steamy Heavy Metal Novel

Tangled Web: A Steamy Heavy Metal Novel

Katie Logan has had a secret crush on her best friend Johnny Church since high school, but he s never looked at her the same way. So when Johnny now a famous rock star comes home to visit, Katie can t bring herself to tell him she s engaged to be married. She should have, though, because she soon discovers that maybe the...Read more...

See It »
A Heart Most Certain (Teaville Moral Society Book #1)

A Heart Most Certain (Teaville Moral Society ...

204 reviews

A Fresh Voice in Historical Romance!Lydia King knows what it's like to be in need, so when she joins the Teaville Moral Society, she genuinely hopes to help the town's poor. But with her father's debts increasing by the day and her mother growing sicker by the week, she wonders how long it will be until she ends up in the poor house...Read more...

See It »
5 Editors Tackle the 12 Fatal Flaws of Fiction Writing (The Writer's Toolbox Series)

5 Editors Tackle the 12 Fatal Flaws of Fictio...

78 reviews

Don't fall victim to the 12 fatal flaws of fiction writingFiction writers often struggle to improve their craftAnd the biggest challenge comes from the inability to see what isn t working. The prose feels off. The scene isn t gelling. The dialogue sounds stilted or clunky. But they don t know why or how to fix it.This book lay...Read more...

See It »