EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, September 17, 2017

Devil's Own: The Devil's Keepers

Devil's Own: The Devil's Keepers

77 reviews

From the bestselling author of Devil s Honor and Devil s Mark, this seductive novel of the Louisiana bayou kicks into high gear as a dangerously sexy biker takes a no-nonsense teacher on the ultimate thrill ride. Lara Ashburn hates bikers. She watched a motorcycle club destroy her hometown, bringing her brother down with it. Tha...Read more...

See It »
WINTER'S DESTINY

WINTER'S DESTINY

395 reviews

TRAILER: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NW7SOenkLzgAlone, with a fall gale howling around the rafters, Amy Johnstone turns to see a woman s rain-streaked face staring back at her through the dark window. The face is...identical to her own! Instantly, Amy's life crumbles. Something sinister surrounds her and those she loves. She...Read more...

See It »
Magic Undying (Dragon's Gift: The Seeker Book 1)

Magic Undying (Dragon's Gift: The Seeker Book...

It's time to face the magic.Waking up in hell is not Del Bellator s idea of a good time. She d rather be back on earth, killing demons and hunting down magical treasure for her shop, Ancient Magic.Turns out escaping hell is easy it s staying out that s hard. Del's dragon magic is illegal in the supernatural world. Worse, s...Read more...

See It »
Maggie Dove: A Mystery (Maggie Dove Series Book 1)

Maggie Dove: A Mystery (Maggie Dove Series Bo...

360 reviews

Susan Breen introduces a charming new series heroine in this poignant and absorbing cozy mystery with a bite. Maggie Dove thinks everyone in her small Westchester County community knows everyone else s secrets. Then murder comes to town. When Sunday School teacher Maggie Dove finds her hateful next-door neighbor Marcus Bender l...Read more...

See It »
Killing the Machine (Aboard the Great Iron Horse Book 2)

Killing the Machine (Aboard the Great Iron Ho...

42 reviews

Five Stars:"Excellent continuation... a Steampunk adventure that outdoes the previous book in the series."-Amazon ReviewFive Stars:"These books keep you wanting more and more!!"-Amazon ReviewDESCRIPTION:The Iron Horse is a massive steam-powered locomotive manned by a crew of warriors, miscreants, and genetic anomalies. Socrates, the...Read more...

See It »
Limoncello Yellow (Franki Amato Mysteries Book 1)

Limoncello Yellow (Franki Amato Mysteries Boo...

**Now in development for a TV movie!**From USA Today bestselling Traci Andrighetti comes a tale of murder, mayhem, and meddling Sicilian grandmas...Francesca "Franki" Amato is a tough-talking rookie cop in Austin, Texas until an unfortunate 911 call involving her boyfriend, Vince, and a German female wrestler convinces her once an...Read more...

See It »
Hard Stick: A Breakaway Novel

Hard Stick: A Breakaway Novel

185 reviews

He carries a big stick. And he s not afraid to use it. On the ice, I m Kellan Carter, powerhouse enforcer for the Charlotte Strikers. Off the ice, I m just a regular guy. The last thing I want is to get mobbed by a bunch of groupies who are only after me for my fame and money. My ideal woman knows how to enjoy a little good, c...Read more...

See It »
The Garden Plot (Potting Shed Mystery series Book 1)

The Garden Plot (Potting Shed Mystery series ...

194 reviews

USA TODAY BESTSELLER In an entirely appealing mystery debut, Marty Wingate introduces readers to a curious Texas ex-pat whose English gardening expertise on occasion leads her to unearth murderous goings-on. Pru Parke always dreamed of living in England. And after the Dallas native follows an impulse and moves to London, she ca...Read more...

See It »
The Frog Prince (A Romantic Comedy)

The Frog Prince (A Romantic Comedy)

507 reviews

READ ALL OF ELLE LOTHLORIEN'S CONTEMPORARY ROMANCES:*The Frog Prince *Alice in Wonderland*Sleeping Beauty*Sleeping Beauty Wakes Up(Alternate Ending)DESCRIPTION OF THE BESTSELLER:It was his pheromones that did it. With one sniff, sex researcher Leigh Fromm recognizes that any offspring she might have with the mysterious stranger woul...Read more...

See It »
Poppy: Bride of Alaska (American Mail-Order Brides Series Book 49)

Poppy: Bride of Alaska (American Mail-Order B...

81 reviews

Poppy: Bride of Alaska is #49 in the unprecedented 50-book American Mail-Order Brides series.She wants a new life. He wants his old one back. They need each other to make it happen.Power, prestige, wealth. Life was good for Matthew Turner, until his family was swindled out of their fortune. Now he must hunt down the man responsible ...Read more...

See It »
Collide

Collide

Collide is a MUST READ for fans of Before I Fall and If I Stay. Don't miss this gripping, fast paced romantic thriller with a unique fantasy twist! I should have died when I was shot at the Halloween dance.Instead I woke up one week earlier, in a parallel universe where my mom's fatal car accident six months ago never happened.A w...Read more...

See It »
Sweetest Mistake (A Nolan Brothers Series Novel Book 2)

Sweetest Mistake (A Nolan Brothers Series Nov...

29 reviews

When these two opposites attract, mistakes will be made. Lots of mistakes. Big, long, hard mistakes. Over and over, and over again When Emily Cole s suitcase explodes on a crowded airport baggage claim in her new hometown, sexy cop Luke Nolan is the first to pick up her most intimate items, including her 7.5-inch, 20-speed, hot ...Read more...

See It »