EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, February 17, 2018

Someone To Look Up To: a dog's search for love and understanding

Someone To Look Up To: a dog's search for lov...

Top Pick Award from Litpick Student Reviews. By IPPY and Global Ebook Award Winning author.Jean Gill has captured the innermost thoughts of this magnificent animal.' Les Ingham, Pyr International A dog's life in the south of France. From puppyhood, Sirius the Pyrenean Mountain Dog has been trying to understand his humans and tr...Read more...

See It »
The Gardener of Baghdad

The Gardener of Baghdad

Two people, one city, different times; connected by a memoir. Can love exist in a city destined for decades of misery?Adnan leads a weary existence as a bookshop owner in modern-day, war-torn Baghdad, where bombings, corruption and assault are everyday occurrences and the struggle to survive has suffocated the joy out of life for mo...Read more...

See It »
Walker Saga Bundle: (Books 1-3)

Walker Saga Bundle: (Books 1-3)

This bundle contains books 1-3 in the bestselling Walker Saga. Follow Abigail and her friends as they journey through the First World star system. They have an important and dangerous mission: gather the seven half-Walker females. This group of loyal, crazy, determined girls are the only ones who can stop the Seventine before they d...Read more...

See It »
Seaforth Prison (The Haunted Book 3)

Seaforth Prison (The Haunted Book 3)

Seaforth Prison is the third book in the Amazon best-selling The Haunted Series that readers are calling "a chilling ride into madness", "one hell of a terrifying ghost story," and "if you enjoy stories from John Saul, Dean Koontz or even the great Stephen King, then I promise you'll love Patrick Logan."Sometimes prisons are designe...Read more...

See It »
The Seventh Ward (The Haunted Book 2)

The Seventh Ward (The Haunted Book 2)

Not all hospital wards were built to heal people... A grieving Robert Watts has little down time. Though he now has a house to live in, and friends new and old to join him, his financial woes have not been resolved. And he has yet to come to terms with the things that he has seen... and experienced. That is until Rob, Shelly, and Ca...Read more...

See It »
Skin (Insatiable Series Book 1)

Skin (Insatiable Series Book 1)

"Fargo meets Hellraiser...terrifying."The first book in the Best-Selling series readers are calling "horrifying", "a turbulent, violent ride" and "a must read for fans of Barker or King." Over 300 pages of atmospheric horror. WELCOME TO ASKERGAN COUNTY, WHERE THE LAST MURDER WAS COMMITTED MORE THAN A DECADE AGO...Tucked away in nort...Read more...

See It »
Covenant: A Thriller

Covenant: A Thriller

From the award-winning author of Dark Corner and The Other Brother comes an unforgettable thriller of family secrets, toxic faith, and high-tech suspense. On a golden summer morning, fifteen-year-old Anthony Thorne is on a fishing boat with his father, rods cast into the lake, when the crack of a rifle shatters the silence. His fa...Read more...

See It »
Vicious: A Horror Novel

Vicious: A Horror Novel

34 reviews

A fast-paced horror novel from award-winning, supernatural suspense writer, Brandon Massey . . .The night is full of wild things... When Kym Phillips embarks on a road trip from Atlanta to Los Angeles to take her younger sister to college, she's anticipating an opportunity to bond with her sister and a chance to see the country. And...Read more...

See It »
The Second Assassination

The Second Assassination

This popular favorite had been revised and updated in 2016. (Previously published as The President Has Been Shot!)The year is 1881, and an athletic-looking President of the United States barely four months in office steps nimbly down from the presidential carriage as it pulls up to the bustling Washington Train Depot. The presid...Read more...

See It »
Duplicity (Spellbound Trilogy #2) (Spellbound series)

Duplicity (Spellbound Trilogy #2) (Spellbound...

If Graylee Perez thought sharing a body with her twin sister was bad, dealing with a duplicate of herself is two times worse. Gray the second doesn t seem to get that Lee s boyfriend, Raj McKenna, is off limits. Then there s the problem of Adrian Montez. He expects one of the Grays to be his.Nearly a year later, the council is...Read more...

See It »
Requiem at Christmas (Miss Henry Cozy Mysteries Book 3)

Requiem at Christmas (Miss Henry Cozy Mysteri...

"Requiem at Christmas" is the third installment in the Miss Henry Cozy Mystery Series.Juliet Henry loved snow. Without snow there was no cross-country skiing. No skiing and there was no Christmas spirit, however feeble, to shine on the bleak winter. While others might scan the December skyline looking for the first Christmas lights ...Read more...

See It »
Modern Girl's Guide to One-Night Stands

Modern Girl's Guide to One-Night Stands

54 reviews

One night of passion.After dumping her cheating fiancee, straight-laced Julia Hopkins decides to focus on herself for a change. A weekend getaway with a friend and one-night stand with a sexy stranger was exactly what she needed to kick off her new life. It was her chance to be someone else if only for a little while. But Julia's wi...Read more...

See It »