EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Monday, February 18, 2019

The Broken Brooch (The Celtic Brooch Series Book 5)

The Broken Brooch (The Celtic Brooch Series B...

When a brooch is broken, some of its magic is lost...All members of the MacKlenna Clan appear in this romantic suspense.When NYPD detective JL O Grady is invited to be her brother s plus-one at Montgomery Winery's end-of-harvest gala, she plans to enjoy a fabulous weekend in Napa drinking wine, enjoying sunset dinners on the ver...Read more...

See It »
Earth Lost (Earthrise Book 2)

Earth Lost (Earthrise Book 2)

819 reviews

Earth burns.We call them the scum. They came from deep space. Creatures of claws and endless malice, they ravage the world.As the war flares, as cities crumble, Private Marco Emery and his platoon blast into space. They won one battle on Earth. Their next battle must be fought in the darkness.The scum will not rest until the last hu...Read more...

See It »
The Harmony Scroll (Peacetaker Series Book 2)

The Harmony Scroll (Peacetaker Series Book 2)

77 reviews

Every curse must have means to lift it Mythology fiction is a good academic topic. Stella Hunter has made it into a life-time pursuit. That s why she insists that every mythological curse must have means to lift it or so she hopes.If she s wrong, a child will live his life teetering on the edge of the abyss. It s why she s...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, February 17, 2019

Walk the Sky

Walk the Sky

43 reviews

DEAN KOONTZ MEETS LOUIS L'AMOUR IN THIS WEIRD WESTERN BY ROBERT SWARTWOOD AND DAVID B. SILVAThings are bad for Clay Miller and George Hitchens.For starters, they re on the run from a posse out for blood. Then, as they ride through the Utah desert, the two come across the crumpled body of a young boy on the brink of death. The boy ...Read more...

See It »
Three Keys to Murder

Three Keys to Murder

Three Keys to Murder is a riveting roller coaster ride, complete with non-stop action, intriguing characters, and an amazing plotline. I love a good murder mystery, and Three Keys to Murder does not disappoint!"...I think Three Keys to Murder might just top The Da Vinci Code. Thus, if you re a lover of Th...Read more...

See It »
Forever Scarred (Scarred Series Book 3)

Forever Scarred (Scarred Series Book 3)

The long awaited sequel to Running Scarred and Scarred Beginnings. Working alongside his ex-veteran friends in the isolated French chateau where he doesn t have to explain how his face was destroyed, suits Joe perfectly. Barely able look at his own reflection let alone show himself to anyone else, the longer he can remain secluded...Read more...

See It »
The Complete Bloodling Serial: Episodes 1-5 (A Wolf Rampant spinoff)

The Complete Bloodling Serial: Episodes 1-5 (...

106 reviews

A price, a princess, and a promise.Wolfie Young is a bloodling, a rare shifter born in wolf rather than in human form. Although he has trouble handling simple human interactions, the alpha soon finds his niche as the benevolent dictator of a pack of outcasts and misfits.But while struggling to grow into his responsibilities, Wolfie ...Read more...

See It »
Dust Devil (saga)

Dust Devil (saga)

"Overwhelmed ~ By this breathtaking novel. Dust Devil is an American Classic by Parris Afton Bonds, who continues to write in the tradition of James Michener and James Clavell. Brilliant, simply Brilliant." Amazon Reviewer, Jan Baldocchi...Read more...

See It »
The Way the World Is (The Olivia Series Book 2)

The Way the World Is (The Olivia Series Book ...

412 reviews

Book 2 of the Olivia Series "Historical fiction at its best" -- D.Donovan, eBook Reviewer, Midwest Book Review The Olivia series consists of: Book 1 - Olivia, Mourning (Historical - 1840s) Book 2 - The Way the World Is (Historical - 1840s) Book 3 - Whatever Happened to Mourning Free? (Vintage Contemporary -1967 and Historical - 1840...Read more...

See It »
The Living Image

The Living Image

THE LIVING IMAGE - Science Fiction - Thriller - Spies and Counter/SpiesWhat would you do if you found your own double? Sabrina discovers hers is part human and something else. The situation become harrowing when the CIA, The Russians, and a Japanese business man will do anything to possess the woman she calls Eve. The CIA wants to s...Read more...

See It »
Marked by Love: A Zodiac Shifters Paranormal Romance: Taurus

Marked by Love: A Zodiac Shifters Paranormal ...

33 reviews

A hidden past...A heart-rending betrayal...When two lovers reunite, can they overcome fear and reignite the passion in their hearts?Rogue Panthera shifter Aramond scouts for enemies on the outskirts of the Keep's territory, home to his daughter and her mate. While on the prowl he encounters a female from his past, one who etched an ...Read more...

See It »
Soul of Sin (Scandalous Scions Book 1)

Soul of Sin (Scandalous Scions Book 1)

Two broken hearts Lady Natasha Innesford, four years a widow, still cannot stir herself to live. Her life died with Seth. Lord Raymond Marblethorpe, oldest son of Lady Elisa Farleigh, has loved the mysterious Susanna forever, but she can never be his. Can they learn to let go of the past and love again? Soul of Si...Read more...

See It »