EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Monday, October 15, 2018

Keeper of the Peace (Graveyard Guardians Book 2)

Keeper of the Peace (Graveyard Guardians Book...

The love of her life left her long ago, shattering her heart into a million pieces. It s taken Hannah almost twelve years to push away the hurt and move on with life. That is, until the death of a Reaper brings Detective David Foster back to town and their paths cross once again.With more and more of the soul-eating Reapers passin...Read more...

See It »
Keeper of Spirits (Graveyard Guardians  Book 4)

Keeper of Spirits (Graveyard Guardians Book ...

One small town, two entirely different worlds.Daniel Estmond has endured too much loss in his lifetime. His mother, his father, his fianc all of them gone from this world. Every day he wonders which person he loves will come next. He drinks away the pain and numbs the anger that only seems to fester with time.What do you have ...Read more...

See It »
Keeper Under Fire (Graveyard Guardians Book 3)

Keeper Under Fire (Graveyard Guardians Book 3...

The Reapers are coming The Keepers are ready to fight to defend their home and the souls, no matter what the cost.Olivia Estmond is tired of waiting to be attacked. It is time for the Keepers to strike first against the Reaper Empress. Preparing to fight is not a new concept for Liv, but living with a target on your back is n...Read more...

See It »
Melt Zone: Fast Paced Unputdownable Thriller (Spire Novel Book 3)

Melt Zone: Fast Paced Unputdownable Thriller ...

70 reviews

Rapid Antarctica Ice Melt...A Chase Across Europe...A Decades-Old Nazi Myth...A mysterious structure is found buried beneath the Antarctic ice. Undiscovered for decades...It should have remained that way.In 1938, the German New Swabia Expedition left Hamburg for Antarctica aboard the MS Schwabenland. The secret expedition arrived a...Read more...

See It »
Bounty (A Humorous Romantic Adventure)

Bounty (A Humorous Romantic Adventure)

79 reviews

Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie. Booklist*Abby Williams has got it made: First a new job as magazine editor in London, and now a trip to an exotic island to review a five-star resort with poolside service. Unfortuna...Read more...

See It »
The Seventh Science Fiction MEGAPACK ®: 25 Modern and Classic Stories

The Seventh Science Fiction MEGAPACK ®: 25 Mo...

"The Seventh Science Fiction Megapack" presents a terrific mix of science fiction stories, new and old, including a Hugo Award-winning story by Lawrence Watt-Evans, a Hugo Award nominee from Mike Resnick, and classics by Arthur C. Clarke, Marion Zimmer Bradley, and many more. Almost 700 pages of great reading!Included are:ALL THE TH...Read more...

See It »
KILL BOX (The Zulu Virus Chronicles Book 2)

KILL BOX (The Zulu Virus Chronicles Book 2)

"Steven has the research down like Crichton, the action scenes like Brad Thor and the suck-you-in writing style of Vince Flynn"A LETHAL BIOWEAPON HAS BEEN RELEASED ACROSS AMERICA.With their daring escape plan thwarted at the last possible moment, HOT ZONE's motley band of survivors faces a worst-case scenario. Forced to take refuge ...Read more...

See It »
Serpentine

Serpentine

Inspired by the rich history of Chinese mythology, this sweeping fantasy is set in the ancient Kingdom of Xia and tells the coming of age story of Skybright, a young girl who worries about her growing otherness. As she turns 16, Skybright notices troubling changes. By day, she is a companion and handmaid to the youngest daughter of ...Read more...

See It »
What's Left of My World: A Story of a Family's Survival

What's Left of My World: A Story of a Family'...

264 reviews

"With an EMP, almost everything powered by electricity would effectively be wiped out - not physically, but practically. Such things would simply cease to work...ound like science fiction? It s understandable that some people would think so, especially anyone who has seen the flashy EMP attacks dramatized in TV shows such as '24.'...Read more...

See It »
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage...For fifteen-year-old Ryiah, the cho...Read more...

See It »
Falling for a Santini (The Santinis Book 7)

Falling for a Santini (The Santinis Book 7)

A crush that turned into love.Being the only girl in a family with five Santini brothers was never easy on Elena Santini. She always tried to be faster and smarter to make sure they always took her seriously. They were always trying to tell her what to do, and worse, who she could date. That s why falling for her oldest brother ...Read more...

See It »
A History of Ancient Britain

A History of Ancient Britain

26 reviews

Who were the first Britons, and what sort of world did they occupy? In A History of Ancient Britain, much-loved historian Neil Oliver turns a spotlight on the very beginnings of the story of Britain; on the first people to occupy these islands and their battle for survival. There has been human habitation in Britain, regularly inter...Read more...

See It »