EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, May 25, 2017

Off Base (Out of Uniform)

Off Base (Out of Uniform)

109 reviews

After trading the barracks for a fixer-upper rental, navy SEAL Zack Nelson wants peace, not a roommate especially not Pike, who sees things about Zack he most wants to hide. Pike's flirting puts virgin Zack on edge. And the questions Pike's arrival would spark from Zack's teammates about his own sexuality? Nope. Not going there. B...Read more...

See It »
Feels Like Family (The Sweet Magnolias Book 3)

Feels Like Family (The Sweet Magnolias Book 3...

146 reviews

Life can be full of surprises Helen Decatur spent a lifetime setting goals getting through college and law school, opening her own practice, becoming financially secure and establishing herself as one of the most highly respected matrimonial attorneys in the state of South Carolina. Achieving those goals was a breeze compared to...Read more...

See It »
The Irish Devil

The Irish Devil

88 reviews

In 11th century Ireland lives an infamous warrior born of an Irish mother and a Viking father, a fierce and unforgiving soul known as the Irish Devil. For his services to the King of Ireland, Eric of Shanekill is promised a bride and given a choice of Lord William s three daughters. None appeal to the mighty warrior not until h...Read more...

See It »
Starcrossed

Starcrossed

How do you defy destiny? Helen Hamilton has spent her entire sixteen years trying to hide how different she is no easy task on an island as small and sheltered as Nantucket. And it's getting harder. Nightmares of a desperate desert journey have Helen waking parched, only to find her sheets damaged by dirt and dust. At school she's...Read more...

See It »
Eve

Eve

529 reviews

The first book in Anna Carey s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn t until the night...Read more...

See It »
How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking

How to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thi...

30 reviews

How to Develop Critical Thinking SkillsThe Principles of Straight ThinkingHow to Think Clearly: A Guide to Critical Thinking is an easy-to-understand and lively introduction to the serious issues of learning how to think clearly and being able to spot the difference between good and bad reasoning. Dr. Doug Erlandson draws on concret...Read more...

See It »
Wildwood (Wildwood Chronicles Book 1)

Wildwood (Wildwood Chronicles Book 1)

For fans of The Chronicles of Narnia comes the first book in the Wildwood Chronicles, the New York Times bestselling fantasy adventure series by Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society.In Wildwood, Prue and her friend Curtis uncover a secret world in th...Read more...

See It »
Love Unexpected (Beacons of Hope Book #1)

Love Unexpected (Beacons of Hope Book #1)

285 reviews

1859Presque Isle, MichiganWhat Is the Secret That Could Shipwreck Both of Their Lives?All Emma Chambers ever wanted was a home, but when her steamboat sinks just outside Presque Isle, she's left destitute and with no place to stay.An unlikely solution arises when the lighthouse keeper arrives in town. He's just lost his wife and is ...Read more...

See It »
Father of Lies: A Darkly Disturbing Occult Horror Trilogy - Book 1

Father of Lies: A Darkly Disturbing Occult Ho...

125 reviews

Best-Selling Occult Horror Series: 'The most riveting and exciting read since the late, great James Herbert!'Book 1 - 'Father of Lies'Book 2 - 'Tanners Dell'Book 3 - 'Magda''Boy did this pack a punch and scare me witless..''Scary as hell...What I thought would be mainstream horror was anything but...''Not for the faint-hearted. Be w...Read more...

See It »
The Summoning (Darkest Powers, Book 1)

The Summoning (Darkest Powers, Book 1)

My name is Chloe Saunders and my life will never be the same again. All I wanted was to make friends, meet boys, and keep on being ordinary. I don't even know what that means anymore. It all started on the day that I saw my first ghost and the ghost saw me. Now there are ghosts everywhere and they won't leave me alone. To top it a...Read more...

See It »
The Gathering (Darkness Rising Book 1)

The Gathering (Darkness Rising Book 1)

trange things are happening in Maya's tiny Vancouver Island town. First, her friend Serena, the captain of the swim team, drowns mysteriously in the middle of a calm lake. Then, one year later, mountain lions are spotted rather frequently around Maya's home and her reactions to them are somewhat . . . unexpected. Her best friend, ...Read more...

See It »
The Luxe (Luxe Novel Book 1)

The Luxe (Luxe Novel Book 1)

The Luxe is the first book in the New York Times bestselling Luxe series by Anna Godbersen. Pretty girls in pretty dresses, partying until dawn.Irresistible boys with mischievous smiles and dangerous intentions.White lies, dark secrets, and scandalous hookups.This is Manhattan, 1899.Beautiful sisters Elizabeth and Diana Holland rule...Read more...

See It »