EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, May 25, 2019

A Dark Collection: 12 Scary Stories

A Dark Collection: 12 Scary Stories

78 reviews

A dark collection of 12 horror stories, one for each month of the year.CROW MANOR (January) - A young couple struggling with their finances gets an amazing opportunity to house-sit at a strange mansion where something horrible waits for them.FEARS OF TORTURE (February) - A new twist on the hitman and an assassination.SQUISH (March) ...Read more...

See It »
Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1)

Double-Sided Magic (Legacy Series Book 1)

472 reviews

I am Levy Michaels. Once my kind were the hunters now we are the hunted. Supernaturals are out of the closet but I have to stay hidden because of the type of magic I possess. I m a Legacy. It sounds like the title should come with reverence, a trust fund, or at the very least a cool backstory instead it comes with a death sent...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, May 24, 2019

Dim Sum, Dead Some: An Un-Cozy Un-Culinary Josie Tucker Mystery (Josie Tucker Mysteries Book 2)

Dim Sum, Dead Some: An Un-Cozy Un-Culinary Jo...

77 reviews

Ivan Sorokin is missing. Who wants him out of the picture his wife, his business partner, or the stripper who holds his heart?Josie Tucker stands on Beach Street with her back to the San Francisco wharf. Above her, the Ghirardelli sign winks in the dusky twilight, seducing her. The ice cream parlor lights beckon like a lactose Lot...Read more...

See It »
Busted Play: The Series (Players (Books 1-7))

Busted Play: The Series (Players (Books 1-7))

I'm an NFL quarterback with a bad knee and a bad rap. My new physical therapist has nothing left to lose. Together, we hatch a win-win plan.Me: K. I'll marry you but no sex. CJ: Nice. Need 2 know 1 more thing.Me: ?CJ: Your name?Me: Melanie Sanders.CJ: Can call u Mel?Me: No. It's Melanie.CJ & MelanieMy physical therapist is homeless ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tea Can Be Deadly (Sage Gardens Cozy Mystery Book 11)

Tea Can Be Deadly (Sage Gardens Cozy Mystery ...

27 reviews

When a tea leaf reader, Rose, is performing readings at Sage Gardens, Samantha is too curious to resist and arranges a reading for her and her three reluctant friends. But it is not smooth sailing when a reading goes horribly wrong.Then things go from bad to worse when someone is murdered. The Sage Gardens Sleuths cannot resis...Read more...

See It »
Raine's Haven

Raine's Haven

109 reviews

~ Haven ~ I felt like I was living in a prison while watching Raine Carson from my window, studying his sexy, tanned, and muscular physique for six long months. From inside of my house, he was perfect. Then I found out everything looked different from afar. Raine, a blunt and hot tempered man was living a life he wasn't proud of, a...Read more...

See It »
The Death of Life (The Little Things That Kill Series Book 2)

The Death of Life (The Little Things That Kil...

25 reviews

A kidnapped baby. A mother s will to find her. A killer targeting them both.By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a psychological thriller critics are calling "a literary ride that you'll sink your teeth into and savor until the last chilling page." Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and C.J. Box.Three years ago Tina...Read more...

See It »
Gifted Thief (Highland Magic Book 1)

Gifted Thief (Highland Magic Book 1)

379 reviews

Orphan. Runaway. Thief. Since the moment I was ripped from my mother's womb, I've been an outcast amongst my own kind. The Sidhe might possess magical Gifts, unbelievable wealth and unfathomable power but I don't want a thing to do with them. I ran away from their lands in the Highlands of Scotland when I was eleven years old an...Read more...

See It »
The Haunting of Blackwood House

The Haunting of Blackwood House

649 reviews

Could you survive a week in a haunted house?Mara is the daughter of spiritualists. Her childhood was filled with s ances, scam mediums, and talk of ghostly presences.When Mara left her family s home, she vowed she would never allow superstition into her life again. She s ready to start over with her fianc , Neil, in a world ba...Read more...

See It »
Dead Wood (A Hardboiled Private Investigator Mystery Series): John Rockne Mysteries 1

Dead Wood (A Hardboiled Private Investigator ...

586 reviews

A USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHORDEAD WOOD: An Ex-Cop Who Lost Everything. A Killer Who Will Stop At Nothing. In the exclusive enclave of Grosse Pointe, Michigan, a woman who builds custom guitars is murdered. A disgraced ex-cop turned private investigator is hired by the dead woman's father and immediately becomes the target of a viol...Read more...

See It »
The Relic (Seacliff High Mystery Book 3)

The Relic (Seacliff High Mystery Book 3)

55 reviews

When a long dead ghost leads Alyson to a treasure map days before Thanksgiving, she enlists the help of her friends to follow the clues. As they dig into the century old mystery, they discover a legend regarding a relic that many believe once possessed life sustaining power. The search for the relic leads Alyson and the gang deep i...Read more...

See It »
Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)

Ghost in the Blood (The Ghosts Book 3)

54 reviews

Caina is a Ghost nightfighter, one of the Emperor s elite spies and assassins, and few enemies of the Empire ever escape her cunning. Yet all Caina s wit and skill might not be enough to save her from a terrible fate.Sent to hunt down a cruel slave trader, Caina encounters something far darker. An ancient evil, a thing of legend...Read more...

See It »