EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

« Back to all Books

Quinn Slips the Noose: A private eye thriller (Liam Quinn Mystery Series Book 7)

LH Thomson

Rating
0 (41 reviews)
Description

Two locked rooms. One twisted murder spree!

When the son of a billionaire industrialist hangs himself during a Florida vacation, the father doesn't believe it: for one, someone sent him a note predicting the event. But there's a suicide note in his son's handwriting, and his body was found in a locked room with no other entrance. That's where Philly PI Liam Quinn comes in, bruised and battered, but willing to fight for what's right in the latest of LH Thomson's investigations. Trouble is, son number two might be about to check out in the same fashion. The billionaire has enemies, and some of them are his own kids. Things just get weirder from there, in the most stupefying mystery of Quinn's cases to date. All that, and more, when Quinn Slips the Noose!


Dear reader,

Thank you for trying my private investigator mysteries series! Quinn is an old-school private eye, but he can't use a gun during investigations due to his criminal conviction. If you'd like to try my work before you buy, you can 'send a free sample' of the crime noir novel above to your device with the top-right button, or visit http://deathbytyping.com/getquinnoffer2/
for a free Quinn short story!

When was the last time you discovered a new series of Unlimited private detective novels for less than a cup of coffee?

Quinn Checks In is the first of these, downloaded more than 300,000 times, with more than 650 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads! It's a murder thriller ideal for fans of authors such as Thomas Fincham, Leslie Wolfe and Alison Golden!


Genre
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
Language
English
Publisher
J.I. Loome
Number of pages
263
Publication date
11/3/2014 12:00:00 AM
Date last checked
7/12/2019 4:07:08 AM

Reviews