EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

« Back to all Books

End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)

Meg Collett

4.5 (44 reviews)
This set contains the complete End of Days trilogy, plus the first novella in the Days of New collection!

What readers are saying about the End of Days series

The Hunted One is one of the most adventurous, exciting, emotional, and yes, even humorous books I've ever read You will not regret picking it up.

The Hunted One is an exciting and enchanting first novel in a fresh New Adult fantasy/paranormal series

When you get ready to start this book, be sure you have cleared your schedule Once you start reading, you re not going to want to put it down.

A betrayed and wingless Archangel.

A civil war in Heaven.

And an eternal love that crosses the line between holy and fallen.

The End of Days trilogy is a sweeping story that spans Heaven, Hell, and Earth. When souls spill over into the sky and the holy angels are the bad guys, one disgraced and broken Archangel must save the world.

Start the End of Days trilogy now and lose yourself in an angel uprising that will rattle the gates of Heaven.
Meg Collett
Number of pages
Publication date
8/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
Date last checked
6/12/2018 12:07:16 AM