EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Romance (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, December 13, 2017

On The Edge (Hidden Cove Trilogy Book 3)

On The Edge (Hidden Cove Trilogy Book 3)

11 reviews

The Hidden Cove series features three women, three timeswept paths to destiny.On the edge, she plunges into a lighthouse keeper's adventure. A trip back in time challenges their depths of fortune and pleasure.Photojournalist Joanna Ellis, on a lighthouse tour misadventure, tumbles toward the jagged rocks along the Maine shoreline. T...Read more...

See It »
Dirty Play (A Nolan Brothers Series Novel Book 3)

Dirty Play (A Nolan Brothers Series Novel Boo...

90 reviews

When reformed party girl Haven Callahan is given the reins to daddy s pro hockey team, she discovers veteran player, Jack Nolan, is the one calling the shots...Thrust into her new role as team owner, Haven strikes a hasty but lucrative trade deal, only to find out her new star forward and the sexy groomsman she hooked up with at a...Read more...

See It »
Unchained: Feathers and Fire Book 1

Unchained: Feathers and Fire Book 1

446 reviews

Meet Callie Penrose. Is she Heaven s Devil, or Hell s Angel?Callie is a middle-class, Midwest American girl. And a wizard in training. She works for Roland, a member of the Vatican Shepherds an elite group of twelve warrior priests who travel the world smiting whatever offends them or their Good Lord.One problem. Callie isn ...Read more...

See It »
Once Upon a Fiery Christmas (Return to Avalore Book 3)

Once Upon a Fiery Christmas (Return to Avalor...

22 reviews

I am so in love with this series! Every book controls my attention to the point I can't put them down. This novella was no exception. ~ Natasha H. You won't be able to put it down. I tend to think fairy tales are for children but this one is definitely for adults only! ~ sandigger1 So romantic! So sweet! So sexy! So dreamy...Read more...

See It »
The Lassoed Bride (A Novella): A Western Romantic Comedy (The Texas Two-Step Series Book 3)

The Lassoed Bride (A Novella): A Western Roma...

The Texas Two-Step romantic comedy series is a reader favorite. All of the stories in the series are sweet, charming and emotional contemporary romance. Each story in the series stands alone, but all Texas Two-Step novels and novellas feature love stories about members of the Nelson, Murphy or Palmer families and sometimes, more...Read more...

See It »
Luther's Return (Scanguards Vampires Book 10)

Luther's Return (Scanguards Vampires Book 10)

159 reviews

The Scanguards Vampires series - over 1 Million copies sold worldwide!After twenty years incarcerated in a vampire prison, Luther is finally free. But before he can close this chapter of his life once and for all, a kidnapping thrusts him back into the world of Scanguards and into a confrontation with the vampires whose mates he ver...Read more...

See It »
Sara's Promise

Sara's Promise

As featured on USA Today's Happily Ever After Blog -- "A rather charming love story, which should appeal to incurable romantics in search of a pleasant diversion. --Catherine Langrehr, IndieReaderDo you believe in soul mates?William Grafton had the perfect life with his lovely wife, Sara, and two wonderful children. But one day his ...Read more...

See It »
The Vampire Wish (Dark World: The Vampire Wish Book 1)

The Vampire Wish (Dark World: The Vampire Wis...

151 reviews

TWILIGHT MEETS ALADDIN in this addicting new fantasy series by USA Today bestselling author Michelle Madow!He s a vampire prince. She s a human blood slave. They should be enemies but uniting might be their only hope to prevent a supernatural war.Annika never thought of herself as weak until vampires murdered her parents...Read more...

See It »
Tony: Alvarez Security Series

Tony: Alvarez Security Series

239 reviews

Alvarez Security AgencyFormer Special Forces brother-in-arms now working together to provide an elite security service in the southern city of Richland.Tony Alvarez, former Special Forces Captain, now owns his own security agency. Once destroyed by loss and grief, his business is his life. Working to keep others safe, he safeguard...Read more...

See It »
Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel

Christmas Morning: A Cape Harriet Novel

15 reviews

Christmas has come to Cape Harriet, and this year, it s all about second chances! Christmas Morning is an emotionally gripping novel in the tradition of Clipper Beach and Wicked Summer.James & Sandhya have found unexpected love, but their future will be decided by a tormented child. A newly married couple find their vows tested to...Read more...

See It »
His to Cherish: A Fireside Novel

His to Cherish: A Fireside Novel

165 reviews

Can two hearts entwined by hardship move on to form a healthy bond? From the author of His to Love and His to Protect, this tender, bittersweet romance brings together a man who loses everything and a woman with everything to give. Chelsea Dwyer arrives home from her job at the middle-school library in Latham Hills, Michigan, expe...Read more...

See It »
Evanthia's Gift (The Gift Saga Book 1)

Evanthia's Gift (The Gift Saga Book 1)

116 reviews

This Greek American family saga follows a multigenerational story of love, loyalty, and culture. An emotional novel about family bonds and the difficult pull between home and heritage.In the year 1956, Anastacia Fotopoulos finds herself pregnant and betrayed, fleeing from a bad marriage. With the love and support of her dear friends...Read more...

See It »