EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Rob Sinclair (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, January 13, 2018

Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)

Dance with the Enemy (Enemy series Book 1)

Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick) twists and turns that ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, January 12, 2018

Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews...Read more...

See It »