EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Other (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Monday, July 24, 2017

A Mortal Song

A Mortal Song

142 reviews

Sora's life was full of magic until she discovered it was all a lie.Heir to Mt. Fuji's spirit kingdom, Sora yearns to finally take on the sacred kami duties. But just as she confronts her parents to make a plea, a ghostly army invades the mountain. Barely escaping with her life, Sora follows her mother's last instructions to a hea...Read more...

See It »
Lucky Man (The Tubby Dubonnet Series Book 6)

Lucky Man (The Tubby Dubonnet Series Book 6)

422 reviews

The SIXTH subtle and humorous adventure in the Tubby Dubonnet series.WHEN THE D.A. HIMSELF SETS YOU UP, YOU KNOW YOU'RE GOING DOWN In Tony Dunbar s books, New Orleans is The Big Sleazy squared. No one is safe, especially from their elected officials. Even if they are an elected official. It's a city of sin. And murder is only o...Read more...

See It »
Crimson Worlds Collection 1: Crimson Worlds Books 1-3 (Crimson Worlds Collections)

Crimson Worlds Collection 1: Crimson Worlds B...

240 reviews

The First Three Books of Jay Allan's Bestselling Crimson Worlds Series in One Discounted CollectionMarines (Crimson Worlds 1)Erik Cain joined the Marines to get off death row. The deal was simple; enlist to fight in space and he would be pardoned for all his crimes.In the 23rd Century, assault troops go to war wearing AI-assisted, n...Read more...

See It »
d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

75 reviews

This is a collection of the first six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles: Cave of the KoboldsZOMBIE ATTACK!!!Orcs, Bears, and AssholesShipfacedDungeon CrawlThe Creep on the BorderlandsIf you've already purchased all of these books, there is nothing new for you here. If you haven't yet...Read more...

See It »
3d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

3d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

33 reviews

This is a collection of the third six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles: House of MadnessNaga PleaseElf InflictedThe Land Before TimA Fistful of Gold PiecesThe MinotardIf you've already purchased all of these books, there is nothing new for you here. If you haven't yet purchased any,...Read more...

See It »
2d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

2d6 (Caverns and Creatures)

47 reviews

This is a collection of the second six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles: Nymph-O-ManiacsBuzzkillCooper's Christmas CarolSticky White MessClerical ErrorCornholedIf you've already purchased all of these books, there is nothing new for you here. If you haven't yet purchased any, you ca...Read more...

See It »
Jezebel's Ladder

Jezebel's Ladder

44 reviews

Fans of "Alias" and "Contact" should enjoy this thriller.Reading this alien manuscript changes you; it can make you a millionaire or mad man. Jezebel is thrown into a top secret conspiracy to collect its pages.A Vegas magician s assistant with a drinking problem, Jezebel is being chased by the men who murdered her fianc . After s...Read more...

See It »
When a Laird Loves a Lady (Highlander Vows: Entangled Hearts Book 1)

When a Laird Loves a Lady (Highlander Vows: E...

155 reviews

A need to belong drives her. A longing to forget compels him. Fate may send them into each other s arms, but only love can mend their hearts. An Outlander Raised by a tyrannical father, Marion de Lacy yearns for the comfort of belonging to a loving family. So when her father announces her betrothal to an evil knight in exchange fo...Read more...

See It »
Croissants and Corruption: A Margot Durand Cozy Mystery

Croissants and Corruption: A Margot Durand Co...

74 reviews

To all appearances, North Bank is a charming retirement town and tourist attraction - until a murder reveals a darker side of crime and corruption.Always FREE on Kindle UnlimitedMargot Durand runs a French Bakery in the charming town of North Bank, Virginia. When her troublesome niece comes for a summer visit, she knows she is going...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, July 23, 2017

Balance (The Divine Series Book 1)

Balance (The Divine Series Book 1)

318 reviews

My name is Landon Hamilton. Once upon a time I was a twenty-three year old security guard, trying to regain my life after spending a year in prison for stealing people s credit card numbers. Now, I m dead. Okay, I was supposed to be dead. I got killed after all; but a funny thing happened after I had turned the mortal coil......Read more...

See It »
The Executioner's Heir: A Novel of Eighteenth-Century France

The Executioner's Heir: A Novel of Eighteenth...

22 reviews

Charles-Henri Sanson has good looks, a fine education, and plenty of money: everything that a stylish young Parisian could ask for. He also has an infamous family name and he s trapped in a hideous job that no one wants. The last thing Charles ever wanted to be was a hangman. But he s the eldest son of Paris s most dreaded p...Read more...

See It »
Double Mint (A Davis Way Crime Caper Book 4)

Double Mint (A Davis Way Crime Caper Book 4)

178 reviews

Seriously funny, wickedly entertaining. Davis gets me every time. Janet EvanovichIt s convention season at the Bellissimo Resort and Casino and Davis Way Cole barely notices. It s hard to pay attention when you live in a Jambalaya Junkyard. But when Special Events Coordinator Holder Darby walks off the job just as five hu...Read more...

See It »