EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, April 24, 2019

The Safeguard Series (Volume One)

The Safeguard Series (Volume One)

From USA Today Bestselling Author Kennedy Layne comes a thrilling romantic suspense series that will leave you on the edge of your seat...Brutal Obsession (The Safeguard Series, Book One)Ashlyn Ellis never expected her plea for assistance to materialize in the form of Keane Sanderson--the one man who had every reason to revel in her...Read more...

See It »
The Forest of Forever (The Soren Chase Series, Book One)

The Forest of Forever (The Soren Chase Series...

Reviewers are raving about The Forest of Forever: "Urban fantasy at its best!" "The ending blew me away." "The perfect blend of mystery, suspense and paranormal."Soren Chase's life was shattered eight years ago after an encounter with a supernatural being left three friends dead and him branded as a murderer. Since then, he's beco...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, April 22, 2019

The Death Card: A Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery

The Death Card: A Liz Lucas Cozy Mystery

How would you feel if you drew the Death Card from a Tarot deck?Seth, the bumbling and incompetent police chief of Red Cedar, calls Liz and asks her to help him solve the murder of his deputy, Leroy. He s worried he might be a suspect because Leroy was going to run against him in the upcoming police chief election. His alibi is th...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, April 21, 2019

Annie's Dream (The Harry Neal and Cat Mystery Series Book 3)

Annie's Dream (The Harry Neal and Cat Mystery...

Harry was responsible for Annie's son going to prison. Now, Annie is giving him a chance to redeem himself by solving her "Little puzzle." With Cat in tow, Harry's persistence leads him to dank cellars, people of dubious character, and murder. Cat meets her nemesis in the form of Cee Cee Dorfman, an Amazon obsessed with black iron a...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, April 20, 2019

Genny's Ballad: The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series

Genny's Ballad: The Sisters, Texas Mystery Se...

Named 2018 Best Mystery Series by Association of Texas AuthorsBy all accounts, everyone loves Genny. So why does someone want her dead? There s something special about Genesis Baker, owner of The Sister s popular New Beginnings Caf . With her dimpled smile and twinkling blue eyes, Genny has practically the entire town eating fr...Read more...

See It »
The Istanbul Puzzle: A brutal murder. An ancient temple. A long-lost treasure.

The Istanbul Puzzle: A brutal murder. An anci...

Buried deep under Istanbul, a secret is about to resurface with explosive consequences Alex Zegliwski has been savagely beheaded. His body found in an underground archaeological dig, hidden beneath the holy temple of Hagia Sophia in Istanbul.When Sean arrives in the ancient city to identify his colleague s body, he is handed an ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, April 19, 2019

The Modeen Factor (The Jo Modeen series Book 1)

The Modeen Factor (The Jo Modeen series Book ...

For fans of Child, Baldacci, and Blake comes a new action-packed series with a kick-butt heroine.Josephine Dakota Modeen: Beautiful. Noble. Deadly.After passing the gruelling entry programme to become the first woman to be accepted into Australia s elite Special Forces and earning the Medal for Gallantry in action, ex-soldier Jo M...Read more...

See It »
The Ghost of Normandy Road: Haunted Minds Series Book One

The Ghost of Normandy Road: Haunted Minds Ser...

Everyone likes a good ghost story.......so read this award winning horror!The Ghost of Normandy Road (Award Winner (Silver) - Readers Favourite International Book Contest 2016 - YA Horror) : Haunted Minds: I is a ghost mystery thriller suspense for teens to adults from British Horror fiction author John Hennessy. Especially good for...Read more...

See It »