EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Mystery, Thriller & Suspense (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, August 18, 2018

Bad Medicine (A Suspense Novel)

Bad Medicine (A Suspense Novel)

Trauma nurse and part-time death-investigator Molly Burke is having a pretty normal night at her St. Louis Emergency Department. Then a well-connected lawyer is wheeled in, victim of a suspected suicide.One suicide is bad. But when one grows to four in a matter of days, and all the victims are lawyers, the trend stops being an oddit...Read more...

See It »
The Excalibur Key: A Sean Wyatt Archaeological Thriller (Sean Wyatt Adventure Book 11)

The Excalibur Key: A Sean Wyatt Archaeologica...

Excalibur: sword of kings. Slayer of armies. Blade of destiny.Legend holds that whoever wields this mighty, ancient weapon is invincible, able to vanquish all enemies and rule entire lands. But more than a thousand years after the mythical kingdom of Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table, tales of Excalibur and its exploits have...Read more...

See It »
Slow Burn (Detective Alec Ramsay Series Book 2)

Slow Burn (Detective Alec Ramsay Series Book ...

Detective Alec Ramsay Crime Mystery Suspense Series NOW AVAILABLE IN AUDIOReader's Choice Review; The cover and start of this book is slightly deceiving as the main thrust of the story has very little to do with religious terrorism (which I have noticed tends to put some readers off) but is in fact to do with bullying, rape, abus...Read more...

See It »
Soft Target II Tank (Soft Target Crime Action Thriller Series Book 2)

Soft Target II Tank (Soft Target Crime Action...

NOW AVAILABLE IN AUDIO 'Tank' is like Jack Reacher on steroids! Guardian Reviews. Crime thriller writing that will have you chewing your fingers as you read! ; Review A Top 20 Title Awesome thriller...... Blistering pace........ I could not put it down.. Like Reacher on steroids! Best Selling Crime Thriller Series. Detective...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Death by Disputation (A Francis Bacon Mystery Book 2)

Death by Disputation (A Francis Bacon Mystery...

Thomas Clarady risks his life, his eternal soul and his chastity!Tom is recruited to spy on a group of radical Puritans at Cambridge University with Francis Bacon as his spymaster -- his tutor in tradecraft and politics. Their commission gets off to a deadly start when Tom finds his chief informant hanging from the roof beams. N...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Canyon: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventure (The Traveler Book 2)

Canyon: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Adventur...

THE ACTION-PACKED SEQUEL TO THE EXPLOSIVE #1 BEST SELLING NOVEL "HOME"HE S HOMELESS. HE S ON THE RUN. AND HE WANTS REVENGE.Marcus Battle has left behind his home. Now he s on a seemingly impossible mission to find a missing child. But can he balance that responsibility with his deep, primal desire to exact revenge on the m...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, August 13, 2018

The Seventh Stone (High Stakes History Thriller Book 1)

The Seventh Stone (High Stakes History Thrill...

International Best Seller on AmazonWINNER - 2012 GLOBAL EBOOK AWARD, THRILLERChrista Devlin, brilliant historian and feisty heroine, races to find seven sacred gems stolen from the Breastplate of Aaron, the companion piece to the Ark of the Covenant. She teams up with FBI Agent Braydon Fox to stop a villainous mastermind determined ...Read more...

See It »
Madness and Murder (Jackson mystery series Book 1)

Madness and Murder (Jackson mystery series Bo...

Homicide detective, Mac Jackson is on a collision path with a civilian in his hunt for a killer. A lack of evidence leaves him frustrated. With the body count rising, he questions his own ethics when he considers risking the life of an innocent woman to put the killer within reach. The stakes are high if his gamble fails.Jessica Cro...Read more...

See It »
HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thriller full of action and suspense (Enemy Series Book 3)

HUNT FOR THE ENEMY a fast paced, gripping thr...

From the author of globetrotting thriller hit Sleeper 13, Hunt for the the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a ...Read more...

See It »
Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Book 2)

Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Book 2)

** DON'T MISS THE BONUS DEALS ON THE ENTIRE THOMAS PRESCOTT SERIES & 3 A.M.: PREMIUM **The Afrikaans (Thomas Prescott #3) ($3.99 Reg $7.99)Show Me (Thomas Prescott #4) ($3.99 Reg $7.99)3 a.m.: Premium (Henry Bins Books 1 -5) ($4.99. Reg $9.99)MEET THOMAS.THOMAS IS HAVING A ROUGH GO.HIS GIRL LEFT HIM.HE'S ALONE ON THANKSGIVING.HE'S O...Read more...

See It »