EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Boleyn King: A Novel (The Boleyn Trilogy Book 1)

The Boleyn King: A Novel (The Boleyn Trilogy ...

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWSPerfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alison Weir, and Showtime s The Tudors, The Boleyn King is the first book in an enthralling trilogy that dares to imagine: What if Anne Boleyn had actually given Henry VIII a son who grew up to be king? Just seventeen years old, Henr...Read more...

See It »
First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage...For fifteen-year-old Ryiah, the ...Read more...

See It »
Everyone Is Beautiful: A Novel

Everyone Is Beautiful: A Novel

Lanie Coates s life is spinning out of control. She s piled everything she owns into a U-Haul and driven with her husband, Peter, and their three little boys from their cozy Texas home to a multiflight walkup in the Northeast. She s left behind family, friends, and a comfortable life all so her husband can realize his dream ...Read more...

See It »
Hidden Sight (Coastview Prophecies Book 1)

Hidden Sight (Coastview Prophecies Book 1)

Evil is hidden among us, but Sibyl can see it all. Will she use her supernatural sight to face the darkness and save her town? Losing her parents and her sight in a car accident changes everything for Sibyl Forsyth. Terrified and refusing to accept the gift that she can now "see" into the supernatural realm, Sibyl stays at home, cl...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, July 22, 2017

Demons (Eirik Book 1)

Demons (Eirik Book 1)

Fans of Rick Riordan's Magnus Chase and his other mythology-based books will enjoy this bookEnjoy the story of a god and a Mortal girl who becomes his guiding lightBook 1 of a trilogyEirik Baldurson son of Baldur, God of Light failed living as a Mortal. He lost the girl of his dreams and nearly got his friends killed. Now, he's ...Read more...

See It »
Don't Speak: (inspired by "The Little Mermaid") (a modern fairytale)

Don't Speak: (inspired by "The Little Mermaid...

**International Book Awards Finalist**~"Your book is beautiful, Katy. It's the perfect balance of sweet and sexy. I love the writing. I love the characters. You have me sighing like a damn teenager." - Leylah Attar, New York Times bestselling author of The Paper SwanFrom New York Times bestseller Katy Regnery comes a new twist on a ...Read more...

See It »
Wicked Lovely

Wicked Lovely

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in mortal world. Aislinn fear...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, July 21, 2017

The Annie Dillard Reader

The Annie Dillard Reader

Annie Dillard -- "one of the most distinctive voices in American letters today" (Boston Globe) -- collects her favorite selections from her own writings in this compact volume. A perfect introduction to one of America's most acclaimed and bestselling authors....Read more...

See It »
Face Of Our Father

Face Of Our Father

Pitir does it again! Some authors speak of genre bending, some authors prove it. After winning the 2015 Best Indie Book Award for Action/Adventure and receiving the B.R.A.G. Medallion, FACE OF OUR FATHER was just awarded the Bronze Medal for Popular Fiction by the 2016 eLit Awards.This novel has it all. One part "The Bourne Identity...Read more...

See It »
Wolfsong

Wolfsong

Ox was twelve when his daddy taught him a very valuable lesson. He said that Ox wasn t worth anything and people would never understand him. Then he left.Ox was sixteen when he met the boy on the road, the boy who talked and talked and talked. Ox found out later the boy hadn t spoken in almost two years before that day, and that...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, July 20, 2017

Fool Me Once (Privateer Tales Book 2)

Fool Me Once (Privateer Tales Book 2)

Celina Dontal just escaped eighteen months of captivity at the hands of Alexander Boyarov and his crew, members of the brutal Red Houzi Clan. That should have been the hard part. It was only the beginning. When she tried to contact her younger sister, Jenny, Celina received shocking news. The one person in the universe that Celina l...Read more...

See It »
The Reluctant Assassin: A Tony Dantry Novel (Tony Dantry Thrillers Book 1)

The Reluctant Assassin: A Tony Dantry Novel (...

A bestselling novel of intrigue, shadowy politics, and shocking surprises that deftly navigates between the chaotic hope and confusion of post-Cold War Moscow and turn-of-the-Millennium Washington. This is the first book in the Tony Dantry series. The action is fast paced, and there s enough hi-tech gadgetry to satisfy the most de...Read more...

See It »