EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, February 25, 2017

A Gift of Poison (The Kingmakers' War Book 1)

A Gift of Poison (The Kingmakers' War Book 1)

Intrigue. Romance. Dragons. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass and Game of Thrones!As the orphaned niece of a cruel lord, Briand is the scapegoat of the castle. She has few friends and even fewer options, and every day is a struggle to stay ahead of trouble caused by malicious guards and irritable castle servants. And then ther...Read more...

See It »
Deep Devotion

Deep Devotion

Rising from the depths, a mind-bending monster unleashes a wave of terror across the American heartland. Kate Browning, a Kansas City EMT confronts her paralyzing fear of water when she traces the source of a deadly parasitic affliction to the Gulf of Mexico. Cooperating with a marine biologist, she travels to Florida in an effort...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, February 24, 2017

Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darwin's World Series Book 1)

Darwin's World: An Epic of Survival (The Darw...

Wilderness survival? With nothing but a knife and hatchet? When you re alone, and the wilderness is Earth at the end of the ice age?Not all the dangers come from predatory animals Fans of Jean Auel, Robert A. Heinlein, and S.M. Stirling will enjoy this take on hard-science survivalism....realistic....full of sound techniques for...Read more...

See It »
Bite the Big One!: A Paranormal Romantic Comedy (The Full Monty Book 1)

Bite the Big One!: A Paranormal Romantic Come...

Jennifer Owens had her fair share of troubles, what with being pestered by dead people and having to dodge the well-intentioned spells cast by her best friend, Becky. On top of that, she has to contend with a sex-mad octogenarian who seemed to be stalking her. She didn't think things could get any worse. But that was before she b...Read more...

See It »
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, February 23, 2017

Eminent Domain: A Mitzy Neuhaus Mystery

Eminent Domain: A Mitzy Neuhaus Mystery

Mitzy Neuhaus is dying to get back to business as usual, but The Worst Economy Since The Great Depression has just about killed home sales in Portland.With all her resources tied up in the inn she and her fiance are opening, she doesn't have a spare dollar, or minute, for her true love: selling houses.When the excessive interest of ...Read more...

See It »
Half-Blood: A Covenant Novel

Half-Blood: A Covenant Novel

The Hematoi descend from the unions of gods and mortals, and the children of two Hematoi-pure-bloods-have godlike powers. Children of Hematoi and mortals-well, not so much. Half-bloods only have two options: become trained Sentinels who hunt and kill daimons or become servants in the homes of the pures.Seventeen-year-old Alexandria ...Read more...

See It »
Rashomon and Other Stories (Tuttle Classics)

Rashomon and Other Stories (Tuttle Classics)

This collection of short stories includes "In a Grove", a psychologically sophisticated tale about murder, rape, and suicide; "Rashomon", the story of a thief scared into honesty by an encounter with a ghoul; and "Kesa and Morito", the story of man driven to kill someone he doesn't hate by a lover whom he doesn't love."There are eno...Read more...

See It »
Emma Frost Mystery Series: Vol 1-5

Emma Frost Mystery Series: Vol 1-5

Crazy deal! Get five chilling page-turners from the queen of scream: Bestselling author Willow Rose - On sale for a limited time. A modern MURDER SHE WROTE ITSY BITSY SPIDER (Emma Frost Book 1): Emma Frost inherits a house on Fanoe Island when her grandmother dies. She decides to move there with her family, much to her teenage...Read more...

See It »
Flotilla of the Dead (Sovereign Spirit Saga Book 2)

Flotilla of the Dead (Sovereign Spirit Saga B...

This is the second book of the Sovereign Spirit Saga. Picking up where "Voyage of the Dead" left off, follow the adventures of Scott, Carl, and other survivors of the zombie apocalypse that occurred on April 1, 2012. The crew and passengers of the Sovereign Spirit continue their mission to rescue other survivors, secure supplies for...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Chasing Princes (The Underground Book 3)

Chasing Princes (The Underground Book 3)

The third book of a dark and sexy fantasy series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Erin Bedford.Who would you save?The Fae and human worlds are merging at a rapid pace, leaving Kat two options; crash with the rest of them or ride it out and claim her place.With both of Kat's knights out of the picture, it's up to her to face new dang...Read more...

See It »
Chasing Cats (The Underground Book 2)

Chasing Cats (The Underground Book 2)

The second book of a dark and sexy fantasy series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Erin Bedford.Sometimes the smallest debt comes with the highest price.Kat went down the rabbit hole and came out changed. Now everyone wants something from her and she is hard pressed to give in to any of them.Only the irresistibly mysterious Cheshire...Read more...

See It »