EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, November 18, 2017

A Piece of My Heart (Blessings, Georgia Book 4)

A Piece of My Heart (Blessings, Georgia Book ...

A USA Today Bestseller!An Amazon Best Book of the Month! "Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. If you can stop reading, then you're a better woman than me." DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Welcome to Blessings, Georgia, the best small town in the South. No, there aren't many secrets kept there. And ye...Read more...

See It »
God's Lions - House of Acerbi

God's Lions - House of Acerbi

Returning to Rome from a forced sabbatical, a newly appointed Jesuit cardinal discovers a dark force that has ruled a single family for over seven hundred years has been unleashed against the world. With the clock ticking, he joins with a dedicated group of Israeli and Spanish scientists who are thrust into an end-game scenario as t...Read more...

See It »
The Deep Green

The Deep Green

In the Congo, an American ship disappears from port on the last day of a scientific expedition to collect DNA samples from the jungle near an abandoned Belgian research station. A month later, the ship runs aground on a Texas beach and no one on board is alive.When an elite military force and shadowy intelligence officers descend ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, November 17, 2017

Mary Bennet: A Novella in the Personages of Pride & Prejudice Collection

Mary Bennet: A Novella in the Personages of P...

Now that all her sisters have left home, long-neglected Mary Bennet finds herself the focus of her mother's attention. Mrs. Bennet intends to find the perfect match for her bookish, socially awkward daughter, and Mary wants nothing more than to please her mother. But when Mary receives the gift of a large dowry, Mrs. Bennet is no lo...Read more...

See It »
Dangerous Pursuit (The Protectors Book 1)

Dangerous Pursuit (The Protectors Book 1)

Reading about danger never prepared Samantha Prince for the desperate phone call from her brother in Brazil that sent her from the safety of her New Orleans bookstore into the rugged, inhospitable Amazon in search of him and a hidden treasure. And reading about romance never prepared Samantha to resist the mysterious appeal of Brock...Read more...

See It »
Deadlock – Ryan Lock #2

Deadlock – Ryan Lock #2

The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson.Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay, California's notorious Supermax prison. Or at least that's what the United States Jus...Read more...

See It »
Charlotte Collins: A Continuation of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

Charlotte Collins: A Continuation of Jane Aus...

When Charlotte Lucas married Mr. Collins in Jane Austen s Pride and Prejudice, she believed herself to be fortunate indeed. Her nuptials gained her a comfortable home and financial security. If she acquired these things at the expense of true love, it did not matter one whit. To Charlotte, love in marriage was nothing more than a ...Read more...

See It »
Deep Devotion

Deep Devotion

Rising from the depths, a mind-bending monster unleashes a wave of terror across the American heartland. Kate Browning, a Kansas City EMT confronts her paralyzing fear of water when she traces the source of a deadly parasitic affliction to the Gulf of Mexico. Cooperating with a marine biologist, she travels to Florida in an effort...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, November 16, 2017

Hunter (Order of the Spirit Realm Book 2)

Hunter (Order of the Spirit Realm Book 2)

The story of Nick and Bay-Lee continues here in this sequel to Bait. Hunter begins with Bay-Lee in Maine, living a normal life--sort of. It's impossible to completely banish the supernatural when your boyfriend is a ghost. Nick insists he isn't sticking around to haunt her. According to him, he wants to protect her. But that doe...Read more...

See It »
I'll Stand By You (Blessings, Georgia Book 2)

I'll Stand By You (Blessings, Georgia Book 2)

"Sharon Sala is a consummate storyteller. Her skills shine in her Blessings, Georgia series. If you can stop reading then you're a better woman than me." Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times Bestselling AuthorNo one is aloneDori Grant is no stranger to hardship. As a young single mother in the gossip-fueled town of Blessings, ...Read more...

See It »
Wolf Hunt (SWAT Book 6)

Wolf Hunt (SWAT Book 6)

A STORM IS BREWING...Remy Boudreaux is back in his hometown, New Orleans. He's there with three of his fellow Dallas SWAT officers for a week of training with the NOLA PD. On the eve of a tropical storm, Remy and his buddies prowl the French Quarter. One tantalizing scent captures Remy's senses, forcing him to follow until he is fac...Read more...

See It »
Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy (Enemy Series Book 3)

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy: an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope ... a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews...Read more...

See It »