EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Literature & Fiction (Show All Books)

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, October 19, 2019

Beyond the Forest (Gem Powers Series Book 1)

Beyond the Forest (Gem Powers Series Book 1)

"A bright fantasy for readers who are tired of exaggerated violence and slippery morals." -- Kirkus Reviews Lana can draw arcane powers from gemstones. When she started reading the folklore, it sounded farfetched. She should have closed the books right then and walked away. Special abilities are nothing but trouble. Someone always ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Thursday, October 17, 2019

The Nickronomicon

The Nickronomicon

This vile tome collects thirteen blasphemous Lovecraftian tales of a certain scribe named Nick Mamatas. Warning: May contain shoggoths, martial arts, weirdness, Nyarlathotep, fish people from Innsmouth, and copious literary references. With an introduction by Orrin Grey and a bevy of disturbing alchemical illustrations by GMB Chomic...Read more...

See It »
Kiss Across Time

Kiss Across Time

A single kiss spins them across time.Taylor Yates just wants to prove that the 6th century poet of King Arthur s court, Inigo Domhnall, actually existed, but evidence is elusive. Then she hears Domhnall s lyrics in a death metal song, and engineers a meeting with the singer, Brody Gallagher.When Brody kisses her, they are both...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Wednesday, October 16, 2019

The Wedding Gift

The Wedding Gift

Leann wasn't good enough for her upper-crust in-laws, so they gave her the mansion none of them wanted. Years ago, something or someone in the house killed Leann's brother. Will its violent secrets kill her next?" . . . a spine-electrifying supernatural tale where a huge Southern States mansion contains one of the most terrifying, v...Read more...

See It »
Stiff Arm Steal (Miami Jones Florida Mystery Series Book 1)

Stiff Arm Steal (Miami Jones Florida Mystery ...

This thief isn t just stealing possessions. He s stealing glory days.omeone just stole the prize possession of wealthy media personality BJ Baker. Baker s been told that Miami Jones is the only one who can get it back. Jones would rather be enjoying a beverage at his favorite Florida bar, but there s something about this t...Read more...

See It »
Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1)

Ribbons of Death (Peacetaker Series Book 1)

A supernatural catalyst for death rises from an ancient myth. Can a federal agent and a medieval scholar stop its terror before it spreads across the US? Only a miracle allowed federal agent Timothy Carter to survive the terror of an Egyptian demonstration that turned into a bloody riot. It was only the first of many such horrors. N...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Her Perfect Mate (X-OPS Series Book 1)

Her Perfect Mate (X-OPS Series Book 1)

"Absolutely perfect. One of the best books I've read in years. I definitely want more of Paige Tyler's shifters."-Kate Douglas, bestselling author of the Wolf Tales seriesHe's a High-Octane Special Ops ProWhen Special Forces Captain Landon Donovan is pulled from an op in Afghanistan, he is surprised to discover he's been hand-picked...Read more...

See It »
The Trouble with Flirting (Trouble Series Book 2)

The Trouble with Flirting (Trouble Series Boo...

Livi wants to ditch her nerd status. Adam couldn t care less about being a geek. They ve been best friends for years, but will Livi s makeover mission tear them apart, or bring them even closer together?- - -For Livi Howard, high school sucked. Orchestra Geek, Choir Monkey, The Ginger and the labels didn t end there. But...Read more...

See It »
Skin

Skin

A freak storm has spawned three tornadoes that are bearing down on the town of Summerville. Yet under the cover of the storm looms a much more ominous threat: A vindictive killer known as Red who's left a string of victims in his wake and is now bent on exacting his final revenge on the unsuspecting town. But there is an enigma surr...Read more...

See It »
Always on His Mind (Man from Yesterday Book 2)

Always on His Mind (Man from Yesterday Book 2...

Mercedes comes home to Gull Harbor bankrupt and broken. She s the homecoming queen a guy nicknamed Goofy in high school could never have. Times have changed and so has Finn. Now he owns half the town and he s still into his uptown girl with her uppity ways. That New York boyfriend Mercedes moons over? History. Her life may have ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Monday, October 14, 2019

Killing Sarai (In the Company of Killers Book 1)

Killing Sarai (In the Company of Killers Book...

From the author of the New York Times, USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling novel, THE EDGE OF NEVER, comes a story of passion and survival ---Sarai was only fourteen when her mother uprooted her to live in Mexico with a notorious drug lord. Over time she forgot what it was like to live a normal life, but she never let go o...Read more...

See It »
Island of the Dolls: A Novel (World's Scariest Places Book 4)

Island of the Dolls: A Novel (World's Scaries...

USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates takes you to an infamous haunted island scattered with thousands of eerie dolls where more than just the toys glassy eyes are upon you. Foreword Indies Book of the Year winner. For fans of Joe Hill and Stephen King.Deep within an ancient Aztec canal system on the outskirts...Read more...

See It »