EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Saturday, September 21, 2019

Hollywood & Vine

Hollywood & Vine

84 reviews

In the land of Hollywood, bright lights cover lies, truths hide in shadows, and the lives of the rich and famous are illusions created by smoke and mirrors.When costume designer Josie Bane first lays eyes on Anders Ellis, she hates him instantly. Conceited and arrogant, he's the epitome of a Hollywood playboy. So it s much to Josi...Read more...

See It »
Stolen Vengeance: Slye Temp book 5

Stolen Vengeance: Slye Temp book 5

35 reviews

Book 6 of the bestselling Slye Temp romantic thriller series explodes with action and romance.He's the last man she'll trust and the only one who can save her. lye Temp agent Dingo Paddock walked away from rare items recovery specialist Valene Eklund seven years ago to protect her from a deadly organization, but the woman can t st...Read more...

See It »
The Pretender (The Soren Chase Series Book 2)

The Pretender (The Soren Chase Series Book 2)

A young girl slaughters her entire family in a quiet suburban neighborhood. The police say she snapped, but Soren Chase knows the truth. Having dedicated his life to hunting down the creature that murdered his best friend and left him framed for the crime eight years ago, Soren expertly recognizes the villain's hallmarks in the youn...Read more...

See It »
Fallen (Guardian Saga Book 1) (Guardian Trilogy)

Fallen (Guardian Saga Book 1) (Guardian Trilo...

Fallen - the first book in the Guardian Saga...Maggie is unaware of the terrifying fate that awaits her. It isn t until she lands in New Orleans for a full year at a private high school and her unknown enemies find her does she realize that her life is in danger. As a mystifying stranger repeatedly intervenes and blocks the attemp...Read more...

See It »
The Hour Before Dark

The Hour Before Dark

124 reviews

Home is where the haunt is. "Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will appreciate this atmospheric gem." "Kept me on the edge of my seat!" A children's game played in the dark brings on a terrifying rampage in this gothic horror page-turner by the NY Times bestselling author of Neverland and The Childr...Read more...

See It »
Cause to Hide (An Avery Black Mystery-Book 3)

Cause to Hide (An Avery Black Mystery-Book 3)

A dynamic story line that grips from the first chapter and doesn't let go. --Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Once Gone) From #1 bestselling mystery author Blake Pierce comes a new masterpiece of psychological suspense: CAUSE TO HIDE (An Avery Black Mystery Book 3).Bodies are being found in the outskirts of Boston,...Read more...

See It »
SHIFT (Shift Series #1)

SHIFT (Shift Series #1)

When seventeen-year-old Leah Brayton nearly reveals her new human-shapeshifter status in the middle of the quad, she's sentenced to spend her summer with her aunt in the rural town of Tubac, Arizona. Learning to control her new "gifts" is hell until she meets fellow-shifter, Drake King.Drake doesn't like to talk about his family's...Read more...

See It »
Beneath the Night Tree

Beneath the Night Tree

Do I have a child? Julia DeSmit knew she would face the question eventually, but she didn t expect it now. At twenty-four, she is finally content with the way her life has unfolded. A single mother to her son and young brother, she works at the local grocery store while chipping away at a two-year degree. All her free time is spen...Read more...

See It »
A Harry Situation (The Coach's Boys Series Book 3)

A Harry Situation (The Coach's Boys Series Bo...

What readers are saying about A Harry Situation~ This is my favorite book in the Coach's series so far.~~ This book made me mad, laugh, cry and made me fall in love with the characters again.~ I love all the Coach's Boys books, but A Harry Situation was definitely one of my favorites! Kristy K. James has become one of my top authors...Read more...

See It »
Precious Bones

Precious Bones

204 reviews

When the skeletal remains of a young woman and her baby are found entombed behind the kitchen wall of a historic Tudor house, Cassandra is overcome with grief. She seems to know who the young woman was, but not how she knows, or how she came to be there. Cassandra becomes inexplicably drawn to the house and the mystery of the "Bon...Read more...

See It »
Rhapsodic (The Bargainer Book 1)

Rhapsodic (The Bargainer Book 1)

923 reviews

Callypso Lillis is a siren with a very big problem, one that stretches up her arm and far into her past. For the last seven years she s been collecting a bracelet of black beads up her wrist, magical IOUs for favors she s received. Only death or repayment will fulfill the obligations. Only then will the beads disappear.Everyone ...Read more...

See It »

Cheap EBooks for Friday, September 20, 2019

The Vampire Wish (Dark World: The Vampire Wish Book 1)

The Vampire Wish (Dark World: The Vampire Wis...

196 reviews

TWILIGHT MEETS ALADDIN in this addicting fantasy series by USA Today bestselling author Michelle Madow!Annika never thought of herself as weak until vampires murdered her parents and kidnapped her to their hidden kingdom of the Vale.As a brand new blood slave, Annika must survive her dangerous new circumstances or face death fr...Read more...

See It »