EBooks on Sale for Less than $1

Finding your daily list of Kindle EBooks that are popular, reviewed, and on sale for less than a buck.

Cheap EBooks for Tuesday, March 26, 2019

The Harvest

The Harvest

619 reviews

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Scott Sigler, from a #1 bestselling Kindle author.An infection that consumes and changes people...When an alien entity lands in the remote Appalachian Mountains, a clairvoyant psychology professor, a drunken dirt farmer, and a disillusioned tycoon must team up to stop it before the infectio...Read more...

See It »
Area 51: Redemption

Area 51: Redemption

35 reviews

At the edge of the Solar System, beyond the Heliosphere, a massive warship comes out of Faster Than Light Transit. It is the Ancient Enemy spoken of in myths and legends. Do we deserve a Second Chance?Mike Turcotte, the Special Forces officer who led the fight against the Airlia, which ruled our planet from the shadows for over 10 m...Read more...

See It »
The Skull Ring: A Mystery Thriller

The Skull Ring: A Mystery Thriller

76 reviews

Julia Stone's past comes creeping back when she discovers a strange silver ring, and three men want to help her--but choosing the wrong one could cost not only her heart but her soul.THE SKULL RINGDr. Pamela Forrest is determined to bring Julia's memories to the surface, hoping to heal Julia's panic disorder. The therapist keeps ret...Read more...

See It »
Playin' Possum: A Crime Thriller

Playin' Possum: A Crime Thriller

19 reviews

When a good guy meets a bad girl at the wrong time...PLAYIN' POSSUMWillie Possum Purdue is big guy with a good heart, a small brain, and a very dangerous flaw he has the hots for Gertie Shaw.Too bad Gertie s trapped in a love triangle with two small-time crooks. After a series of holdups leave a store clerk dead and anothe...Read more...

See It »
Creative Spirit: A Supernatural Thriller

Creative Spirit: A Supernatural Thriller

116 reviews

"Scott Nicholson explores the dark legends of the southern end of the Appalachian mountain chain, a nightmare country that ends in Stephen King's yard."-- Sharyn McCrumb, author of The Ballad novelsWhen artists gather at a remote Appalachian estate for a retreat, they are unaware that their energy is feeding something unwholesome. S...Read more...

See It »
Deep Fried and Pickled (The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles Book 1)

Deep Fried and Pickled (The Rachael O'Brien C...

685 reviews

Book one of THE RACHAEL O BRIEN CHRONICLES introduces Rachael O'Brien, whose plan to study Art History turns into a laugh-out-loud romp of misadventure. It s 1986, the era of Pop Rocks, Jelly shoes, and big hair rock bands when she enrolls in a southern college intending to earn a degree, party, and meet cute guys hopefully ac...Read more...

See It »
Ep.#2 - "The Rings of Haven" (The Frontiers Saga)

Ep.#2 - "The Rings of Haven" (The Frontiers S...

261 reviews

Episode 2A ship stranded halfway across the galaxy A difficult and lengthy journey home A home world in urgent need of their return And now they are running out of food The crew of the Aurora must now trust their new allies in order to survive. But their situation may be far more serious than they imagined. And their actions...Read more...

See It »
Cast in Angelfire: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Mage Craft Series Book 1)

Cast in Angelfire: An Urban Fantasy Romance (...

141 reviews

She's the teenage daughter of Metaraon, the Voice of God. And now it's time for her to take over the family business.~~~Nineteen-year-old Marion can t remember anything before waking up at Mercy Hospital. All she knows that a lot of people want to kill her. And her would-be assassins are not human Faeries are real. So are vampir...Read more...

See It »
Ep.#3 - "The Legend of Corinair" (The Frontiers Saga)

Ep.#3 - "The Legend of Corinair" (The Frontie...

259 reviews

Episode 3A captain coming into his own A handful of refugees stranded on board A possible traitor in their midst A voyage into the territory of the very enemy that pursues them Sometimes legends become realities in unexpected ways.It seems that fate has the crew of the Aurora firmly in its clutches. The Legend of Corinair ...Read more...

See It »
Cast in Hellfire: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Mage Craft Series Book 2)

Cast in Hellfire: An Urban Fantasy Romance (T...

81 reviews

Marion Garin is the teenage daughter of Metaraon, the former Voice of God. Now she's also the steward of the Winter Court, which has been in anarchy since a revolution five years earlier.Problem: Marion still doesn't remember anything that happened before two weeks ago.Seth Wilder has a lead on her memories. Whoever stole them and s...Read more...

See It »
Ep.#1 - "Aurora: CV-01" (The Frontiers Saga)

Ep.#1 - "Aurora: CV-01" (The Frontiers Saga)

603 reviews

Episode 1A world recovering from a devastating plague A brutal enemy threatening invasion A young man seeking to escape the shadow of his father A ship manned by a crew of fresh academy graduates A top-secret experimental propulsion system A questionable alliance with a mysterious green-eyed woman What destiny has in st...Read more...

See It »
An Offer He Can't Refuse

An Offer He Can't Refuse

Meet Californian T a Caruso . . . her mother drives her crazy, her sisters give "advice." She has a family just like any other, except for one tiny difference . . .Her grandfather isn't just in the mob . . . he is the mob!And no one knows this better than Johnny Magee. The Caruso family destroyed his dad. Now, it's payback time a...Read more...

See It »